Don't have an account? Click Here
2013 NCAA Women's Soccer Champions

Women's Soccer - Archives 2013

Page 2 of 10
Bruin Players Honored by Soccer America
Women's Soccer 01/09/2014

Katelyn Rowland, Abby Dahlkemper and Darian Jenkins were honored by Soccer America.

Amanda Cromwell Named Women's Coach of the Year by Soccer America
Women's Soccer 01/08/2014

UCLA head coach Amanda Cromwell was selected by Soccer America as its 2013 Women's Coach of the Year

UCLA Athletics to be Honored at SCSB Awards Luncheon
Women's Soccer 01/07/2014

UCLA Baseball Coach John Savage and UCLA women's soccer team to be honored at annual event.

Chelsea Stewart Allocated to Boston Breakers of NWSL
Women's Soccer 01/03/2014

Senior defender Chelsea Stewart has been allocated by the NWSL to the Boston Breakers.

Rowland, Kaskie Named to U.S. Team for CONCACAF U-20 Championship
Women's Soccer 12/23/2013

Katelyn Rowland and Lauren Kaskie will play for the U.S. U-20s at World Cup qualifying.

UCLA's Dahlkemper Named 2014 Honda Award Winner for Soccer
Women's Soccer 12/20/2013

Abby Dahlkemper has made history by becoming UCLA's first-ever Honda Award winner for soccer.

Mew's Views - National Champions #110
Women's Soccer 12/19/2013

In the final Mew's Views of 2013, Sam Mewis recounts UCLA's National Championship experience.

Abby Dahlkemper Named NSCAA Scholar All-America Player of the Year
Women's Soccer 12/19/2013

UCLA junior defender Abby Dahlkemper was named the NSCAA Scholar All-America Player of the Year.

Five Bruins Earn NSCAA Academic Honors
Women's Soccer 12/18/2013

Five members of the NCAA Champion UCLA women's soccer team received NSCAA academic honors in 2013.

UCLA's Abby Dahlkemper Nominated for Honda Award
Women's Soccer 12/13/2013

Junior defender Abby Dahlkemper has been nominated for the Honda Sports Award for soccer.

UCLA Women's Soccer Recognized on Tonight Show with Jay Leno
Women's Soccer 12/12/2013

Members of the UCLA Women's Soccer team were recognized on the Tonight Show with Jay Leno Thursday.

UCLA's Abby Dahlkemper Named MAC Hermann Trophy Finalist
Women's Soccer 12/12/2013

Three-time All-American Abby Dahlkemper has been selected as a finalist for the MAC Hermann Trophy.