TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
1998-99 Results
By: UCLA Athletics

DAY  DATE       OPPONENT               SITE             TIME/RESULT
Tue. Sept. 1    Scrimmage (Pepperdine) Wooden Center                 Recap
@ Hawai`i Tournament (Honolulu, HI)     
Fri. Sept. 4    vs. Hawaii             Hawaii                L, 3-0  Recap | Box Score
Sat. Sept. 5    vs. Florida            Hawaii                L, 3-0  Recap | Box Score
Sun. Sept. 6    vs. Ohio State         Hawaii                L, 3-2  Recap | Box Score
@ Chicago Tournament (Chicago, IL)      
Fri. Sept. 11   vs. Penn State         Chicago, IL           L, 3-0  Recap | Box Score
Sat. Sept. 12   vs. Texas              Chicago, IL           L, 3-0  Recap | Box Score  
Wed. Sept. 16  *@ Santa Clara          Santa Clara           L, 3-1  Recap | Box Score
Fri. Sept. 18  *@ Cal                  Berkeley              W, 3-1  Recap | Box Score
Sun. Sept. 20  *@ Stanford             Stanford              L, 3-1  Recap | Box Score
Fri. Sept. 25  *Univ. of Oregon        Pauley Pavilion       W, 3-1  Recap | Box Score
Sun. Sept. 27  *Oregon State Univ.     Pauley Pavilion       W, 3-1  Recap | Box Score
Fri. Oct. 2    *@ USC                  Los Angeles           L, 3-1  Recap | Box Score
Fri. Oct. 9    *@ Univ. of Arizona     Tucson, AZ            L, 3-2  Recap | Box Score
Sun. Oct. 11   *@ Arizona State        Tempe, AZ             W, 3-0  Recap | Box Score
Wed. Oct. 14    UC Santa Barbara       Pauley Pavilion       W, 3-2  Recap | Box Score
Fri. Oct. 16   *Washington             Pauley Pavilion       W, 3-1  Recap | Box Score
Sun. Oct. 18   *Washington State       Pauley Pavilion       W, 3-0  Recap | Box Score
Fri. Oct. 23   *@ Oregon State         Corvallis, OR         W, 3-0  Recap | Box Score
Sun. Oct. 25   *@ Univ. of Oregon      Eugene, OR            W, 3-2  Recap | Box Score
Fri. Oct. 30   *USC                    Pauley Pavilion       L, 3-2  Recap | Box Score
Fri. Nov. 6    *Arizona State          Pauley Pavilion       W, 3-0  Recap | Box Score
Sun. Nov. 8    *Univ. of Arizona       Wooden Center         W, 3-0  Recap | Box Score
Fri. Nov. 13   *@ Washington State     Pullman, WA           W, 3-1  Recap | Box Score
Sun. Nov. 15   *@ Washington           Seattle, WA           W, 3-1  Recap | Box Score
Fri. Nov. 20   *Stanford               Pauley Pavilion       L, 3-2  Recap | Box Score
Sun. Nov. 22   *Cal                    Pauley Pavilion       W, 3-1  Recap | Box Score
Tue. Nov. 24    Pepperdine             Pauley Pavilion       W, 3-2  Recap | Box Score  
Sat. Dec. 5    $Virginia               Santa Barbara, CA     W, 3-1  Recap | Box Score  
Sun. Dec. 6    $UC Santa Barbara       Santa Barbara, CA     L, 3-1  Recap | Box Score

$ NCAA Tournament First and Second Rounds (at UC Santa Barbara)
* Pacific-10 Conference Matches
EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Thursday, Nov 12
vs. Oregon
Los Angeles, CA
(25-17, 17-25, 25-27, 25-23, 12-15)
Sunday, Nov 15
vs. Oregon State
Los Angeles, CA
(25-18, 25-19, 25-27, 25-19)
Friday, Nov 20
at Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
(25-22, 22-25, 19-25, 28-26, 15-10)
Sunday, Nov 22
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
(22-25, 27-29, 27-25, 25-21, 10-15)
Wednesday, Nov 25
at USC
Los Angeles, CA
(25-18, 17-25, 25-19, 12-25, 15-12)
Friday, Nov 27
vs. Stanford
Los Angeles, CA
(18-25, 25-22, 25-20, 21-25, 11-15)
Friday, Dec 04
vs. Lipscomb
Los Angeles, CA
(25-10, 25-22, 25-15)
Saturday, Dec 05
vs. Michigan
Los Angeles, CA
(23-25, 24-26, 25-22, 25-20, 15-11)
Friday, Dec 11
at Texas
Austin, TX
(25-23, 22-25, 10-25, 20-25)
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS