TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
UCLA Hosts Oregon at 5 p.m. (FSN) on Saturday, March 5
By: UCLA Athletics

Feb. 21, 2005

The wildcard television selections for Thursday, March 3, 2005, and Saturday, March 5, 2005 are as follows:

Thursday, March 3, 2005
Washington at California, 7:30 pm PT/8:30 pm MT - Fox Sports Net

Saturday, March 5, 2005
Washington at Stanford, 1:00 pm PT/2:00 pm MT - CBS Arizona at Arizona State, 3:00 pm PT/4:00 pm MT - Fox Sports Net Oregon at UCLA, 5:00 pm PT/6:00 pm MT - Fox Sports Net

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Thursday, Feb 04
at USC
Los Angeles, CA
L, 61 - 80
Friday, Feb 12
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
L, 75 - 81
Sunday, Feb 14
at Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
W, 78 - 65
Thursday, Feb 18
vs. Utah
Los Angeles, CA
L, 73 - 75
Saturday, Feb 20
vs. Colorado
Los Angeles, CA
W, 77 - 53
Thursday, Feb 25
at California
Berkeley, CA
L, 63 - 75
Saturday, Feb 27
at Stanford
Stanford, CA
L, 70 - 79
Wednesday, Mar 02
vs. Oregon
Los Angeles, CA
L, 68 - 76
Saturday, Mar 05
vs. Oregon State
Los Angeles, CA
L, 82 - 86
Wednesday, Mar 09
vs. USC
Las Vegas, NV
L, 71 - 95
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS