TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
2005 Roster
By: UCLA Athletics

Coaches

NONAMEHTPOSYearHometown (High School)
1Emily Feher5-8GoalkeeperSOSanta Ana, CA (Foothill HS)
1Tahlia Kerr5-9GoalkeeperJRImperial Beach, CA (Coronado HS)
1Kathryn Krumpholz5-10GoalkeeperFRSanta Ana, CA (Foothill HS)
2Gabrielle Domanic5-6DriverFRSanta Ana, CA (Foothill HS)
3Natalie Golda5-11Center ForwardSRLa Habra, CA (Rosary HS)
4Katherine Belden5-9DriverJRNewport Beach, CA (Newport Harbor High)
5Nicolette Grams5-5DriverJRLaguna Hills, CA (Laguna Hills HS)
6Jenna Murphy5-9DriverSONewport Beach, CA (Newport Harbor HS)
7Courtney Mathewson5-8DriverFRAnaheim Hills, CA (Canyon HS)
8Molly Cahill5-8DriverSOSanta Barbara, CA (Santa Barbara High)
9Jillian Kraus5-9DriverFRTustin, CA (Foothill HS)
10Kelly Rulon5-11DriverSOPoint Loma, CA (University of San Diego HS)
11Katie Flanagan6-0Center DefenderJRHonolulu, HI (Punahou School)
12Kacy Kunkel6-0Center ForwardSORancho Santa Margarita (Santa Margarita Catholic)
13Thalia Munro5-10DriverJRSanta Barbara, CA (Santa Barbara HS)
14Brittney Bowlus6-0Center ForwardSONewport Beach, CA (Corona Del Mar)
16Brittany Rowe5-11UtilityFRSan Diego, CA (University City HS)
17Kamaile Crowell5-7DriverFRHonolulu, HI (Punahou School)
18Bailey Samuels5-5DriverFRPortola Valley, CA (Sacred Heart HS)
19Monique Blanchard5-10UtilityFRRiverside, CA (Riverside Poly)
21Kristina Kunkel5-11Center ForwardJRRancho Santa Margarita, CA (Santa Margarita Catholic)
23Lauren Heineck5-11Center DefenderJRAnnapolis, MD (El Toro HS)

Coaches
Adam Krikorian - Head Coach
Nicolle Payne - Assistant Coach
Maureen Flanagan - Volunteer Assistant Coach
Rosie Carreras - Team Manager

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Saturday, Jan 23
vs. Hawai'i
Santa Barbara, CA
W, 13 - 8
Saturday, Jan 23
at UC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA
W, 8 - 5
Sunday, Jan 24
vs. Long Beach State
Santa Barbara, CA
W, 11 - 4
Sunday, Jan 24
vs. Michigan
Santa Barbara, CA
W, 11 - 7
Saturday, Jan 30
vs. USA Scrimmage
Los Angeles, CA
L, 4 - 13
Saturday, Feb 13 - 8:30 AM PST
vs. Sonoma State
San Diego, CA
Saturday, Feb 13 - TBA PST
vs. Loyola Marymount or ...
San Diego, CA
Sunday, Feb 14 - TBA PST
vs. Triton Invitational
San Diego, CA
Sunday, Feb 14 - TBA PST
vs. Triton Invitational
San Diego, CA
Friday, Feb 19 - 7:00 PM PST
at UC Irvine
Irvine, CA
Saturday, Feb 27 - TBA PST
vs. UC Irvine ...
Irvine, CA
Saturday, Feb 27 - TBA PST
vs. UC Irvine ...
Irvine, CA
Sunday, Feb 28 - TBA PST
vs. UC Irvine ...
Irvine, CA
Sunday, Feb 28 - TBA PST
vs. UC Irvine ...
Irvine, CA
Saturday, Mar 05 - 10:50 AM PST
vs. Loyola Marymount
Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday, Mar 05 - 4:30 PM PST
vs. George Washington
Ann Arbor, MI
Sunday, Mar 06 - 7:40 AM PST
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
Sunday, Mar 06 - 1:40 PM PST
vs. Bucknell
Ann Arbor, MI
Sunday, Mar 20 - 1:00 PM PST
at CSU Bakersfield
Bakersfield, CA
Friday, Mar 25 - 5:00 PM PST
at California
Berkeley, CA
Saturday, Apr 02 - 1:00 PM PST
vs. San Jose State
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Apr 03 - 12:15 PM PST
vs. Redlands
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Apr 03 - 4:00 PM PST
vs. Pomona-Pitzer
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Apr 09 - 1:00 PM PST
at USC
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Apr 15 - 3:30 PM PST
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Apr 23 - 11:30 AM PST
vs. Stanford
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Apr 29 - All Day PST
vs. MPSF Championships
Bakersfield, CA
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS