Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
New Public Tailgate - The Pregame Huddle - Debuts at Rose Bowl on Saturday
By: UCLA Athletics

Sept. 28, 2010

UCLA Football fans have a new way to enjoy the legendary tailgating at the Rose Bowl - the Pregame Huddle. The Pregame Huddle is the first public tailgate offered in the UCLA Fan Zone - the official tailgating area for Bruin Football. Fans can enjoy all-you-can-eat food from Shallots Restaurant Group, along with water, soft drinks, and beverages from Anheuser-Busch. The October 2nd game against Washington State will be the debut of the Pregame Huddle and it will be open for each remaining UCLA home game.

Admission to this new tailgate experience is $40 for adults and $20 for children. Fans must sign up by the Friday night before each game at

The Pregame Huddle is a part of the all-new UCLA Fan Zone, which includes food and activities, highlighted by the radio pregame show broadcasting live (from UCLA ISP Sports and KLAC AM 570), as well as a new jumbo screen TV showing other games from around the country. The UCLA Fan Zone is located next to Lot H near the Rose Bowl.

UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Saturday, Sep 05
vs. Virginia
Pasadena, CA
W, 34 - 16
Saturday, Sep 12
Las Vegas, NV
W, 37 - 3
Saturday, Sep 19
vs. Brigham Young
Pasadena, CA
W, 24 - 23
Saturday, Sep 26
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
W, 56 - 30
Saturday, Oct 03
vs. Arizona State
Pasadena, CA
L, 23 - 38
Thursday, Oct 15
at Stanford
Stanford, CA
L, 35 - 56
Thursday, Oct 22
vs. California
Pasadena, CA
W, 40 - 24
Saturday, Oct 31
vs. Colorado
Pasadena, CA
W, 35 - 31
Saturday, Nov 07
at Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
W, 41 - 0
Saturday, Nov 14
vs. Washington State
Pasadena, CA
L, 27 - 31
Saturday, Nov 21
at Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
W, 17 - 9
Saturday, Nov 28 - 12:30 PM PST
at USC
Los Angeles, CA