TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
Untitled Article
By: UCLA Athletics

2007 Roster
Coaches 


NONAMEHTPOSYRHometown/High School/Last College
1Valerie Henderson5-7GoalkeeperSROrinda, CA/Miramonte
2Sarah Salazar5-4MidfielderFRBroken Arrow, OK/Broken Arrow
3Lauren Barnes5-5DefenderFRUpland, CA/Upland
4Blake Zerboni5-2ForwardJRSan Clemente, CA/Laguna Beach
5Christina DiMartino5-2ForwardJRMassapequa, NY/Massapequa
6McCall Zerboni5-4MidfielderJRSan Clemente, CA/San Clemente
7Alma Playle5-9MidfielderSRDavis, CA/Davis Senior
8Lauren Cheney5-10ForwardSOIndianapolis, IN/Ben Davis
9Danesha Adams5-6Midfielder/ForwardSRShaker Heights, OH/Shaker Heights
10Lauren Wilmoth5-2DefenderSOGarland, TX/Garland
11Caitlyn Mac Kechnie5-7MidfielderJRCamarillo, CA/Oaks Christian
12Erin Hardy5-6DefenderJRCosta Mesa, CA/Newport Harbor
13Nicole Kleinert5-4DefenderJRLa Canada, CA/Flintridge Prep
14Catherine Calvert5-6MidfielderJRMalibu, CA/Malibu
15Kara Lang5-10ForwardRS SOOakville, Ontario/St. Thomas Aquinas
16Liz Zadro5-9ForwardFRHuntington Beach, CA/Mater Dei
17Ashley Thompson5-4GoalkeeperSRRancho Santa Margarita, CA/Trabuco Hills
18Kylie Wright5-7MidfielderFRRancho Santa Margarita, CA/Tesoro
19Jenna Belcher5-8Defender/MidfielderRS FRRolling Hills Estates, CA/Palos Verdes Peninsula/Santa Clara
20Kristina Larsen5-5MidfielderSOMission Viejo, CA/Mission Viejo
21Elise Britt5-8MidfielderFRSanta Rosa, CA/Montgomery
22Dana Wall5-6MidfielderFRScottsdale, AZ/Chaparral
23Dea Cook5-6MidfielderSOAcampo, CA/St. Mary's
25Taylor Cochran5-8MidfielderFRLake Stevens, WA/Lake Stevens
26Carli Castaneda5-5ForwardFRRiverside, CA/Arlington
27Britney Scannell5-5DefenderSOPalos Verdes, Calif./Chadwick
28Nicki Friedberg5-5DefenderFRDove Canyon, CA/Mission Viejo
29Nicole Sweetman5-4ForwardFROxnard, CA/Oaks Christian
33Lisa Jett5-11GoalkeeperFRCollege Station, TX/A&M Consolidated

Coaches

Jillian Ellis - Head Coach
Shannon MacMillan - Assistant Coach
B.J. Snow - Assistant Coach
Claine Plummer - Volunteer Assistant Coach


Pronunciation Guide

Danesha AdamsDa-NEE-sha
Kara LangCAR-uh
Caitlyn Mac KechnieMa-KECK-nee
Alma Playle PLAIL
Britney ScannellSca-NELL
Blake/McCall Zerboni Zer-BO-nee

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Wednesday, Aug 12
vs. Missouri
Los Angeles, CA
0-0
Friday, Aug 21
at Long Beach State
Long Beach, CA
L, 0 - 1
Sunday, Aug 23
at San Diego
San Diego, CA
W, 1 - 0 (2OT)
Sunday, Aug 30 - 4:00 PM PST
vs. Wisconsin
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Sep 04 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Virginia
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Sep 06 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Texas
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Sep 11 - 4:00 PM PST
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, NC
Sunday, Sep 13 - 10:00 AM PST
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
Thursday, Sep 17 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Pepperdine
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Sep 25 - 8:00 PM PST
vs. Oregon
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, Oct 01 - 7:00 PM PST
at Washington
Seattle, WA
Sunday, Oct 04 - 11:00 AM PST
at Washington State
Pullman, WA
Friday, Oct 09 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Arizona
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Oct 11 - 1:00 PM PST
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Oct 17 - 1:00 PM PST
at Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Friday, Oct 23 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Colorado
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Oct 25 - 1:00 PM PST
vs. Utah
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, Oct 29 - 3:30 PM PST
at California
Berkeley, CA
Sunday, Nov 01 - 3:30 PM PST
at Stanford
Stanford, CA
Friday, Nov 06 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. USC
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Nov 13 - TBA PST
vs. NCAA First Round
TBA
Friday, Nov 20 - TBA PST
vs. NCAA Second Round
TBA
Sunday, Nov 22 - TBA PST
vs. NCAA Third Round
TBA
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS