2016 NFL Draft
2011 Bruin Football Team Takes the Field Monday

Aug. 7, 2011

Coach Rick Neuheisel's 2011 Bruin football team takes the field on Monday, August 8 for the first day of practice in preparation for the Sept. 3 season-opener at Houston.

The coaching staff will put the freshman class through drills in the morning on Monday and the returning players practice at 3 p.m. on Spaulding Field. The team will practice as one unit beginning on Tuesday.

The first week practice schedule is as follows: Mon., Aug. 8 - 3 pm /// Tues., Aug. 9 - 3 p.m. /// Wed., Aug. 10 - 3 p.m. /// Thur., Aug. 11 - 3 p.m. /// Fri., Aug. 12 - 3 p.m. /// Sat., Aug. 13 - 9 a.m. and 4 p.m. /// Mon. Aug. 15, 9 a.m. and 4 p.m. The listed practices are open to the public and will last approximately two hours.


EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Saturday, Sep 03 - 12:30 PM PST
at Texas A&M
College Station, TX
Saturday, Sep 10 - 5:00 PM PST
vs. UNLV
Pasadena, CA
Saturday, Sep 17 - TBA PST
at Brigham Young
Provo, UT
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS