MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
UCLA Football Season Tickets
2014 Pac-12 Football Media Day Front Page
 

Xavier Su'a-Filo (photo by Don Liebig)

Courtesy: UCLA Athletics
Bruins Named to Pre-Season All-America Team
Courtesy: UCLA Athletics  
Release:  06/05/2013

June 5, 2013

Senior linebacker Anthony Barr and junior offensive lineman Xavier Su'a-Filo have been selected to Phil Steele's 2013 Pre-Season All-America football team.

Barr, the nation's top returning player in quarterback sacks (13.5), was chosen to the first-team. Su'a-Filo, who has started along the offensive line in all 27 games of his Bruin career, was a third-team selection.

2013 UCLA Football Schedule

Sat., Aug. 31 - Nevada - 7 p.m. (Pac-12 Networks)
Sat., Sept. 14 - at Nebraska - 9 a.m. (ABC)
Sat., Sept. 21 - New Mexico State - tba
Thu., Oct. 3 - at Utah - 7 p.m. (FOX Sports 1)
Sat., Oct. 12 - California - tba
Sat., Oct. 19 - at Stanford - tba
Sat., Oct. 26 - at Oregon - tba
Sat., Nov. 2 - Colorado - tba
Sat., Nov. 9 - at Arizona - tba
Fri., Nov. 15 - Washington - 6 p.m. (ESPN2)
Sat., Nov. 23 - Arizona State - tba
Sat., Nov. 30 - at USC - tba
Sat., Dec. 7 - Pac-12 Championship Game - 4:45/5 p.m. (ABC or ESPN)

Times listed are Pacific times. For ticket information, call 310 UCLA-WIN (310-825-2946) or go to the link at http://www.uclabruins.com/sports/m-footbl/spec-rel/season-tickets.html. Game times listed as tba will be determined by the television networks, in general, 12 days prior to the listed date of the contest.


‹ UCLA Football



advertisement
*UCLA "LA Steel" #17 Football Jersey - Steel 
Price: $65.00