All giveaways items listed are for a designated number of fans wearing Bruin blue. Only one giveaway item per ticket will be given to fans at every match.


Sat, Aug. 29 @ 6pm – vs. Virginiabuy Tickets
Camper Day: Campers who participated in one or more of the UCLA Women's Volleyball summer camps may register for up to three (3) complimentary tickets to UCLA Women's Volleyball Camp Day by completely filling out the registration form.

Giveaway: UCLA Volleyball Poster.

Sun, Aug. 30 @ 5pm – vs. LMUbuy Tickets
Bruin Kids Club Night: Members of the Bruin Kids Club receive free admission to this match by showing their BKC Membership card at the main door.

Giveaway: UCLA Volleyball Poster


Wed,Sept. 23 @ 7:30pm – vs. USC (BMW CROSSTOWN RIVALRY MATCH)buy Tickets
Take a picture with the Victory Bell and the BMW Crosstown Cup.

Giveaway: UCLA Volleyball Poster


Fri, Oct. 2 @ 8pm – vs. Washingtonbuy Tickets
GolDEN Match: Play BruWin Rewards and earn extra points when you check-in.

Special Performance: NSU Modern.

Giveaway: UCLA Volleyball Poster.

Fri, Oct. 4 @ 8pm – vs. Washington Statebuy Tickets
Pajama Day: Roll out of bed and come to the match wearing your pajamas.

Team Day: Register your team & coaches for FREE ADMISSION.

Autograph Session #1: Participate in our first autograph session and meet all the players.

Giveaway: UCLA Volleyball Poster

Fri, Oct. 16 @ 6pm – vs. Arizonabuy Tickets
Breast Cancer Awareness: Every fan wearing PINK gets in for free.

Greek Night: Inviting all fraternities to attend this volleyball match.

Sun, Oct. 18 @ 1:30pm – vs. Arizona Statebuy Tickets
Bruin School Day: Southern California elementary, middle and high school groups may register to attend this match for free. To register your class, please fill out the entire online registration form through the UCLA Athletics Register Community Relations Department.

Special Performance: Junior Spirit Squad



Wed, Nov. 4 @ 7:30pm – vs. Coloradobuy Tickets
Social Media Promotion: Every fan following us on twitter @UCLAWomensVB gets free admission. At the main door, show you are following us on twitter and your admission is free. #USeeLAFans.

Fac/Staff Appreciation Day: UCLA Faculty and Staff members receive up to 4 free admissions when they show their Bruin Card or paycheck stub at the main entrance.

70's Theme Night: Boogie down to Pauley Pavilion with your groovy outfit. All fans wearing 70's attire get in for free.

Giveaway: UCLA Volleyball tote bag to the first 200 fans.

Fri, Nov. 6 @ 7 pm – vs. Utahbuy Tickets
Fac/Staff Appreciation Day: UCLA Faculty and Staff members receive up to 4 free admissions when they show their Bruin Card or paycheck stub at the main entrance.

Team Day: Register your team & coaches for FREE ADMISSION.

Twin Day: Are you a twin or want to dress up with your best friend? All twins and friends who are dressed get 2-for-1 admission. All twins have to be dressed the same from head to toe.

Autograph Session #2

Thur, Nov. 12 @ 8:00pm – vs. Oregonbuy Tickets
UCLA Recreation Member Day: All UCLA recreation card holders will receive four (4) free admissions when they present their Recreation ID at the main door.

Military Appreciation Day: Veterans, members of the armed forces, and public safety personnel are invited to enjoy a complimentary UCLA women's volleyball match with up to three (3) guests. Must show valid veteran, military, or public safety I.D.

Giveaway: Bruindana (Bruin bandana) giveaway to the first 750 fans.

Sun, Nov. 15 @ 11:00am – vs. Oregon Statebuy Tickets
Adopt-A-Classroom: Meet your Bruin Pen Pal after the match! Register your classroom HERE.

Team Day: Register your team & coaches for FREE ADMISSION.

Giveaway: Rally towels for the first 200 fans

Autograph Session #3

Fri, Nov. 27 @ 8:00pm – vs. Stanfordbuy Tickets
Athletics for Youth: Local schools are invited to attend this match for free. RSVP required through the UCLA Athletics Community Relations Department.

Blue Friday Special: TBA

Giveaway: UCLA Volleyball tote bag to the first 200 fans.

UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Saturday, Aug 29
vs. Virginia
Los Angeles, CA
(25-19, 25-21, 25-16)
Sunday, Aug 30
vs. Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, CA
(15-25, 23-25, 27-29)
Friday, Sep 04
vs. American University
Honolulu, HI
(25-19, 25-19, 25-18)
Saturday, Sep 05
vs. Iowa
Honolulu, HI
(25-20, 25-16, 25-13)
Sunday, Sep 06
at Hawai'i
Honolulu, HI
(25-16, 25-27, 25-17, 28-26)
Friday, Sep 11
vs. San Diego
Santa Barbara, CA
(25-13, 24-26, 25-21, 25-23)
Saturday, Sep 12
vs. SMU
Santa Barbara, CA
(25-20, 25-22, 25-16)
Sunday, Sep 13
at UC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA
(25-19, 27-25, 25-23)
Friday, Sep 18
at UC Irvine
Irvine, CA
(25-23, 25-17, 25-21)
Friday, Sep 18
at Long Beach State
Long Beach, CA
(25-20, 19-25, 25-17, 25-14)
Wednesday, Sep 23
vs. USC
Los Angeles, CA
(22-25, 12-25, 19-25)
Sunday, Sep 27
at California
Berkeley, CA
(25-20, 27-25, 25-16)
Friday, Oct 02
vs. Washington
Los Angeles, CA
(29-31, 16-25, 15-25)
Sunday, Oct 04
vs. Washington State
Los Angeles, CA
(25-20, 25-18, 30-28)
Friday, Oct 09
at Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
(17-25, 25-12, 25-15, 25-16)
Sunday, Oct 11
at Colorado
Boulder, CO
(26-24, 25-15, 25-19)
Friday, Oct 16
vs. Arizona
Los Angeles, CA
(25-16, 25-18, 25-22)
Sunday, Oct 18
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
(25-21, 25-16, 30-28)
Friday, Oct 23
at Oregon
Eugene, OR
(25-22, 19-25, 28-26, 29-27)
Sunday, Oct 25
at Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
(25-16, 25-21, 19-25, 23-25, 15-5)
Friday, Oct 30
at Washington State
Pullman, WA
(25-13, 25-20, 23-25, 25-16)
Sunday, Nov 01
at Washington
Seattle, WA
(20-25, 26-24, 15-25, 20-25)
Wednesday, Nov 04
vs. Colorado
Los Angeles, CA
(25-23, 26-24, 25-17)
Friday, Nov 06
vs. Utah
Los Angeles, CA
(25-16, 25-20, 21-25, 25-16)
Thursday, Nov 12
vs. Oregon
Los Angeles, CA
(25-17, 17-25, 25-27, 25-23, 12-15)
Sunday, Nov 15
vs. Oregon State
Los Angeles, CA
(25-18, 25-19, 25-27, 25-19)
Friday, Nov 20
at Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
(25-22, 22-25, 19-25, 28-26, 15-10)
Sunday, Nov 22
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
(22-25, 27-29, 27-25, 25-21, 10-15)
Wednesday, Nov 25
at USC
Los Angeles, CA
(25-18, 17-25, 25-19, 12-25, 15-12)
Friday, Nov 27 - 8:00 PM PST
vs. Stanford
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Dec 04 - TBA PST
vs. NCAA First Round
Saturday, Dec 05 - TBA PST
vs. NCAA Second Round
Friday, Dec 11 - TBA PST
vs. NCAA Regional ...
Saturday, Dec 12 - TBA PST
vs. NCAA Regional ...
Thursday, Dec 17 - TBA PST
vs. NCAA National ...
Omaha, NE
Saturday, Dec 19 - TBA PST
vs. NCAA National ...
Omaha, NE