TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
UCLA Athletics
UCLA Gymnastics will have seven meets televised by Pac-12 Networks.
2014 UCLA Gymnastics Schedule Announced
By: UCLA Athletics

Seven UCLA gymnastics meets will be televised live on the Pac-12 Networks in 2014, the Pac-12 Conference announced today.

The seven televised meets are among 16 Pac-12 gymnastics meets confirmed for broadcast on the Networks. UCLA and Utah are tied for the most appearances on the Pac-12 Networks with seven apiece. UCLA's first six meets will be televised live.

The six-time NCAA champion Bruins will host defending NCAA champion Florida in the season opener on Saturday, Jan. 11 at 7 pm and Oregon State on Sunday, Jan. 19 at 6 pm. The Bruins will then have two road meets, at Utah on Saturday, Jan. 25 at 7:30 pm MT and at California on Friday, Jan. 31 at 6 pm. A home meet on Saturday, Feb. 8 at 12:30 pm against Arizona State and a road matchup on Sunday, Feb. 16 at Washington at 2 pm will wrap up the Bruins' televised dual meet slate.

The Pac-12 Championships at California will also be televised on Saturday, Mar. 22.

Other home meets on the schedule are a dual meet with Stanford on Saturday, Feb. 22 and the regular season finale against Bowling Green and Utah State on Mar. 16.

Season tickets are on sale now for just $40.

2014 UCLA Gymnastics Schedule

Date Opponent Time TV
Dec. 8 Meet the Bruins (Wooden Center) 2 pm PT  
Jan. 11 Florida 7 pm PT Pac-12 National
Jan. 19 Oregon State 6 pm PT Pac-12 National
Jan. 25 at Utah 7:30 pm MT Pac-12 National
Jan. 31 at California 6 pm PT Pac-12 Regional
Feb. 8 Arizona State 12:30 pm PT Pac-12 Regional
Feb. 16 at Washington 2 pm PT Pac-12 National
Feb. 22 Stanford 6 pm PT  
Mar. 1 at Arizona 4 pm MT  
Mar. 7 at Michigan, with Utah 7 pm ET  
Mar. 16 Bowling Green, Utah State 2 pm PT  
Mar. 22 at Pac-12 Championships (Berkeley, Calif.) TBD  
Apr. 5 at NCAA Regionals TBD  
Apr. 18-20 at NCAA Championships (Birmingham, Ala.) TBD  
EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Sunday, Mar 06
vs. Georgia and Stanford
Los Angeles, CA
3rd, 196.825
Sunday, Mar 13
vs. Oklahoma
Los Angeles, CA
L, 197.200 - 197.950
Saturday, Mar 19
vs. Pac-12 Championships ...
Seattle, WA
1st, 197.250
Saturday, Apr 02
vs. NCAA Regionals
Salt Lake City, UT
2nd, 196,375
Friday, Apr 15
vs. NCAA Team Semifinals
Fort Worth, TX
3rd, 196.700
Saturday, Apr 16
vs. NCAA Super Six
Fort Worth, TX
5th, 196.825
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS