TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
UCLA Athletics
Erynne Lee
UCLA Travels to Texas for Betsy Rawls Invitational
By: UCLA Athletics
Follow UCLA Athletics on Twitter

Follow UCLA Athletics on Facebook

After a 20-shot victory in their first tournament of the season, the No. 1 ranked UCLA women’s golf team will travel to Texas for the 40th annual Betsy Rawls Invitational, Oct. 13-15.

Eighth-ranked Arizona State, No. 15 Iowa State and 18th-ranked Tulane will join the Bruins in the 18-team field at the University of Texas Golf Course.

Hall of Fame Head Coach Carrie Forsyth, who has guided UCLA to 50 team tournament titles in her 15 years at the helm, has announced the following lineup: junior Erynne Lee, senior Ani Gulugian, freshmen Alison Lee and Bronte Law, and sophomore Louise Ridderstrom. Junior transfer Brittany Mai will play as an individual.

Erynne Lee and Alison Lee, ranked first and second nationally this week, are coming off outstanding finishes at the Mason Rudolph Championship in September. Erynne Lee won the event and has a scoring average of 69.6 through three rounds. Alison Lee, who placed second, is averaging 70.0 after three rounds.

The University of Texas Golf Course will play to a par of 72 over 6,143 yards.

For more information click here.

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Sunday, Feb 07
vs. Northrop Grumman ...
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Story
Monday, Feb 08
vs. Northrop Grumman ...
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Story
Tuesday, Feb 09
vs. Northrop Grumman ...
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
T-5th (+26, 878)
Sunday, Feb 21 - All Day PST
vs. Allstate Sugar Bowl ...
New Orleans, LA
Monday, Feb 22 - All Day PST
vs. Allstate Sugar Bowl ...
New Orleans, LA
Tuesday, Feb 23 - All Day PST
vs. Allstate Sugar Bowl ...
New Orleans, LA
Monday, Feb 29 - All Day PST
vs. Bruin Wave ...
San Luis Obispo, CA
Tuesday, Mar 01 - All Day PST
vs. Bruin Wave ...
San Luis Obispo, CA
Monday, Mar 21 - All Day PST
vs. SDSU Farms ...
Rancho Santa Fe, CA
Tuesday, Mar 22 - All Day PST
vs. SDSU Farms ...
Rancho Santa Fe, CA
Wednesday, Mar 23 - All Day PST
vs. SDSU Farms ...
Rancho Santa Fe, CA
Friday, Apr 01 - All Day PST
vs. Liz Murphey ...
Athens, GA
Saturday, Apr 02 - All Day PST
vs. Liz Murphey ...
Athens, GA
Sunday, Apr 03 - All Day PST
vs. Liz Murphey ...
Athens, GA
Friday, Apr 08 - All Day PST
vs. PING/ASU ...
Tempe, AZ
Saturday, Apr 09 - All Day PST
vs. PING/ASU ...
Tempe, AZ
Sunday, Apr 10 - All Day PST
vs. PING/ASU ...
Tempe, AZ
Monday, Apr 18 - All Day PST
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Pleasanton, CA
Tuesday, Apr 19 - All Day PST
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Pleasanton, CA
Wednesday, Apr 20 - All Day PST
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Pleasanton, CA
Thursday, May 05 - All Day PST
vs. NCAA Regionals
TBA
Friday, May 06 - All Day PST
vs. NCAA Regionals
TBA
Saturday, May 07 - All Day PST
vs. NCAA Regionals
TBA
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS