Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
UCLA Athletics
Head coach Jim Mora addressed the media Tuesday morning.
UCLA Goes to Work on Arizona Game Plan
By: UCLA Athletics

LOS ANGELES – The UCLA football team (6-2, 3-2) began preparations for its Pac-12 South matchup with Arizona (6-2, 3-2) with an early morning practice in full pads Tuesday at Spaulding Field.

The two teams will meet on Saturday, Nov. 9.  The game will kickoff at 7 p.m. PT, and be televised by ESPN with Joe Tessitore (play by play), Matt Millen (color) and Maria Taylor (field reporter) calling the action.

The Bruins lead the series, 20-15-2. UCLA captured last year’s meeting by a score of 66-10 in a contest during which Johnathan Franklin became the school’s all-time leading rusher and Brett Hundley passed for three scores. The Bruins totaled 611 yards of offense in the contest.

UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Saturday, Sep 05
vs. Virginia
Pasadena, CA
W, 34 - 16
Saturday, Sep 12
Las Vegas, NV
W, 37 - 3
Saturday, Sep 19
vs. Brigham Young
Pasadena, CA
W, 24 - 23
Saturday, Sep 26
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
W, 56 - 30
Saturday, Oct 03
vs. Arizona State
Pasadena, CA
L, 23 - 38
Thursday, Oct 15
at Stanford
Stanford, CA
L, 35 - 56
Thursday, Oct 22
vs. California
Pasadena, CA
W, 40 - 24
Saturday, Oct 31
vs. Colorado
Pasadena, CA
W, 35 - 31
Saturday, Nov 07
at Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
W, 41 - 0
Saturday, Nov 14
vs. Washington State
Pasadena, CA
L, 27 - 31
Saturday, Nov 21
at Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
W, 17 - 9
Saturday, Nov 28 - 12:30 PM PST
at USC
Los Angeles, CA