Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
UCLA Athletics
Robart Page
Robart Page MPSF/Molten Player of the Week; UCLA hosts UCSB Tues.
By: UCLA Athletics

UCLA senior outside hitter Robart Page (Rochester, NY/Victor HS), hit .363 (40-11-80) for the week while leading the Bruins to wins in the first two MPSF matches of the season, including a victory over then-No. 1 Stanford.

Page connected for a career-best 26 kills and 29.5 points against the Cardinal, both season-highs in the conference. He served two aces and picked up nine digs that night. Page then followed up with a .423 hitting clip vs. Pacific (14-3-26), along with an ace and seven digs in a straight set win.

Page and the Bruins return to the court on Tuesday night in Pauley Pavilion against No. 8-ranked and unbeaten UC Santa Barbara. First serve is at 7 p.m. Tickets will be available at the door..

UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Sunday, Jan 03 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. British Columbia
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday, Jan 05 - 4:00 PM PST
at George Mason
Fairfax, VA
Thursday, Jan 07 - 2:00 PM PST
vs. Ohio State
University Park, PA
Friday, Jan 08 - 4:30 PM PST
at Penn State
University Park, PA
Friday, Jan 15 - 7:00 PM PST
at UC Irvine
Irvine, CA
Saturday, Jan 16 - 7:00 PM PST
at UC San Diego
La Jolla, CA
Wednesday, Jan 20 - 7:00 PM PST
at Cal Baptist
Riverside, CA
Saturday, Jan 23 - 3:00 PM PST
vs. USC
Los Angeles, CA
Monday, Jan 25 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Princeton
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, Jan 27 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Long Beach State
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Jan 29 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. CSUN
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Feb 05 - 9:00 PM PST
at Hawai'i
Honolulu, HI
Saturday, Feb 06 - 9:00 PM PST
at Hawai'i
Honolulu, HI
Thursday, Feb 11 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. UC Irvine
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Feb 13 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. UC San Diego
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Feb 19 - 7:00 PM PST
at Pepperdine
Malibu, CA
Sunday, Feb 21 - 11:00 AM PST
at Stanford
Maples Pavilion- Stanford, CA
Wednesday, Feb 24 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Cal Baptist
Los Angeles, CA