TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
Play
UCLA Athletics
Becca Dorst (l) and Sami Hill
The Becca and Sami Show, Episode 1
By: UCLA Athletics
UCLA senior utility Becca Dorst and junior goalkeeper Sami Hill discuss last weekend's hot weather, final exams, Spring Break and the Bruins' next opponent, Harvard University. UCLA hosts Harvard on Fri., Mar. 21 at 7 p.m. at Spieker Aquatics Center. Be there, or be square, say the players.

Click here to watch the video.

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Sunday, Feb 28
vs. Hawai'i
Irvine, CA
W, 10 - 6
Sunday, Feb 28
vs. USC
Irvine, CA
L, 7 - 10
Saturday, Mar 05
vs. Loyola Marymount
Ann Arbor, MI
W, 17 - 4
Saturday, Mar 05
vs. George Washington
Ann Arbor, MI
W, 22 - 5
Sunday, Mar 06
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
W, 9 - 5
Sunday, Mar 06
vs. Bucknell
Ann Arbor, MI
W, 20 - 5
Sunday, Mar 20
at CSU Bakersfield
Bakersfield, CA
W, 6 - 1
Friday, Mar 25
at California
Berkeley, CA
W, 4 - 3
Saturday, Apr 02
vs. San Jose State
Los Angeles, CA
W, 13 - 6
Sunday, Apr 03
vs. Redlands
Los Angeles, CA
W, 23 - 2
Sunday, Apr 03
vs. Pomona-Pitzer
Los Angeles, CA
W, 25 - 3
Saturday, Apr 09
at USC
Los Angeles, CA
L, 5 - 8
Friday, Apr 15
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
W, 16 - 6
Saturday, Apr 23
vs. Stanford
Los Angeles, CA
W, 9 - 8 (3OT)
Friday, Apr 29
at CSU Bakersfield
Bakersfield, CA
W, 10 - 3
Saturday, Apr 30
vs. Stanford
Bakersfield, CA
L, 3 - 6
Sunday, May 01
vs. California
Bakersfield, CA
W, 7 - 5
Friday, May 13
vs. UC San Diego
Los Angeles, CA
W, 17 - 4
Saturday, May 14
vs. Stanford
Los Angeles, CA
L, 4 - 7
Sunday, May 15
vs. Michigan
Los Angeles, CA
W, 5 - 4
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS