MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
2015 New Season Seat Deposits

Play Video
Coach Jim Mora met with the media to wrap up the first week of spring practice.

Courtesy: UCLA Athletics
UCLA Wraps Up First Week of Spring Practice
Courtesy: UCLA Athletics  
Release:  04/05/2014

LOS ANGELES – The UCLA football team concluded its first week of spring practice with a mid-morning workout in full pads on Saturday morning at Spaulding Field. The practice wrapped up the first week of the spring schedule for the Bruins and marked the first time in full pads. 

Spring practice resumes on Monday, April 7 at 6 pm on Spaulding Field, with other open practices held that week on Wednesday, April 9 at 7 am and Thursday, Apr. 10 at 4:30 pm.

The Bruins' practice on Saturday, April 12 will take place at 10:30 am be closed to the public.

UCLA's spring practices culminate in the annual Spring Showcase, held Saturday, April 26 at StubHub Center in Carson, Calif. Tickets to the Showcase are $5 if purchased in advance and are $10 day of event. UCLA students and children two years of age or under will receive free admission. Tickets may be ordered online by clicking here or by calling the UCLA Central Ticket Office at (310) UCLA-WIN.

REMAINING SPRING PRACTICE DATES
Monday, April 7 – 6 p.m.
Wednesday, April 9 – 7 a.m.
Thursday, April 10 – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 12 – 10:30 a.m. – CLOSED TO PUBLIC
Monday, April 14 – 6 p.m.
Wednesday, April 16 – 7 a.m.
Thursday, April 17 – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 19 – 10:30 a.m.
Monday, April 21 – 6 p.m.
Wednesday, April 23 – 7 a.m.
Thursday, April 24 – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 26 – 5:00 p.m. – Spring Showcase at StubHub Center


‹ UCLA Football



advertisement
*UCLA 2014 Victory T-Shirt - Black 
Price: $21.00
#1 LA Steel Game Worn Uniform Current: $650