Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
Associated Press
Kyle Anderson (AP Photo)
Anderson Athlete of Week; Basketball and Softball Share Play of Week
By: UCLA Athletics
Sophomore guard Kyle Anderson of the UCLA men's basketball team was named the UCLA/Muscle Milk Student-Athlete of the Week, and game-winning moments over Arizona by Jordan Adams and Gracie Goulder are the Co-Plays of the Week for Mar. 10-16.

Anderson, who secured Most Outstanding Player accolades at the Pac-12 Tournament, averaged 15.0 points, 10.3 rebounds and 6.0 assists in the Bruins' three victories in Las Vegas. He led UCLA with 21 points and 15 rebounds in the win against Arizona on Saturday, logging his conference-leading 16th double-double of the season. Against Stanford in the semifinals, he scored 13 points with seven assists, eight rebounds and three steals. And in the Bruins' opening round win over Oregon, Anderson recorded 11 points, eight rebounds, six assists, three steals and two blocks.

The plays of the week were both made late in games against Arizona. First on Saturday, Adams drilled a three-pointer with 45 seconds left in regulation, snapping a 68-68 tie in UCLA's Pac-12 Tournament Championship win over Arizona. On Sunday at Easton Stadium, Goulder hit a walk-off grand slam home run to give the UCLA softball team an 8-4 victory over Arizona after the Bruins had trailed by one run going into the bottom of the seventh inning.

UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Friday, Oct 30
vs. Cal State Los ...
Los Angeles, CA
W, 95 - 57
Friday, Nov 13
vs. Monmouth
Los Angeles, CA
L, 81 - 84 (OT)
Sunday, Nov 15
vs. Cal Poly
Los Angeles, CA
W, 88 - 83
Thursday, Nov 19
vs. Pepperdine
Los Angeles, CA
W, 81 - 67
Monday, Nov 23
vs. UNLV
Lahaina, HI
W, 77 - 75
Tuesday, Nov 24
vs. Kansas
Lahaina, HI
L, 73 - 92
Wednesday, Nov 25
vs. Wake Forest
Lahaina, HI
L, 77 - 80
Sunday, Nov 29
vs. CSUN
Los Angeles, CA
W, 77 - 45
Thursday, Dec 03 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Kentucky
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Dec 06 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Long Beach State
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Dec 12 - 7:00 PM PST
at Gonzaga
Spokane, WA
Tuesday, Dec 15 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Louisiana-Lafayette
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Dec 19 - 10:00 AM PST
vs. North Carolina
Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday, Dec 22 - 8:00 PM PST
vs. McNeese State
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Jan 01 - 8:00 PM PST
at Washington
Seattle, WA
Sunday, Jan 03 - 6:30 PM PST
at Washington State
Pullman, WA
Thursday, Jan 07 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Arizona
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Jan 09 - 2:00 PM PST
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, Jan 13 - 8:00 PM PST
vs. USC
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, Jan 20 - 8:00 PM PST
at Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Saturday, Jan 23 - 1:00 PM PST
at Oregon
Eugene, OR
Thursday, Jan 28 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Washington
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Jan 30 - 4:00 PM PST
vs. Washington State
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, Feb 04 - 7:30 PM PST
at USC
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Feb 12 - 6:00 PM PST
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Sunday, Feb 14 - 5:30 PM PST
at Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Thursday, Feb 18 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Utah
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Feb 20 - 8:00 PM PST
vs. Colorado
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, Feb 25 - 6:00 PM PST
at California
Berkeley, CA
Saturday, Feb 27 - 1:30 PM PST
at Stanford
Stanford, CA