TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
UCLA Athletics
Bronte Law
Three Bruins Advance to Match Play Draw at U.S. Women’s Amateur
By: UCLA Athletics
LOS ANGELES, Calif. -- Three UCLA golfers advanced to the match play bracket Tuesday at the U.S. Women’s Amateur Championship at Nassau Country Club in Glen Cove, NY.

Alison Lee tied for fourth place at even par 144 following rounds of 69-71. Bronte Law tied for 12th at 142 (+2) after her rounds of 74-68, and senior Erynne Lee tied for 21st at four-over par 144 after posting scores of 76-68.

“I just wanted to make the cut and move on to match play,” said Alison Lee. “Right now, I’m mentally preparing myself for the rest of the week.”

Pairings for Wednesday’s Round of 64 matches are: Alison Lee vs. August Kim, Bradenton , FL 10:20 a.m.; Law vs. Jing Yan, People’s Republic of China, 10:40 a.m. and Erynne Lee vs. Simin Feng, People’s Republic of China, 9:10 a.m.

For complete scores, click here.

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Friday, Apr 01
vs. Liz Murphey ...
Athens, GA
1st (-2, 286)
Saturday, Apr 02
vs. Liz Murphey ...
Athens, GA
Story
Sunday, Apr 03
vs. Liz Murphey ...
Athens, GA
2nd in Match Play
Friday, Apr 08
vs. PING/ASU ...
Tempe, AZ
Story
Saturday, Apr 09
vs. PING/ASU ...
Tempe, AZ
Story
Sunday, Apr 10
vs. PING/ASU ...
Tempe, AZ
1st (-12, 852)
Monday, Apr 18
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Pleasanton, CA
Story
Tuesday, Apr 19
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Pleasanton, CA
Story
Wednesday, Apr 20
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Pleasanton, CA
2nd (-15, 849)
Thursday, May 05
vs. NCAA Regionals
Bryan, TX
Story
Friday, May 06
vs. NCAA Regionals
Bryan, TX
Story
Saturday, May 07
vs. NCAA Regionals
Bryan, TX
3rd (+1, 865)
Friday, May 20
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR
Story
Saturday, May 21
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR
Story
Sunday, May 22
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR
Story
Monday, May 23
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR
1st (-8, 1,144)
Tuesday, May 24
vs. Oregon
Eugene, OR
Won 4-0-1
Tuesday, May 24
vs. Washington
Eugene, OR
Lost 3-1-1
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS