Bradley/Fisher Reach Doubles Final at Ojai

April 27, 2002

Ojai, Calif. - UCLA's doubles team of Megan Bradley and Lauren Fisher registered a semifinal victory Saturday to advance to the doubles final at the Pac-10 Tennis Championships in Ojai, Calif.

Bradley/Fisher, ranked No. 5 in the country, defeated Arizona's Larocque/Mlakar, 9-7 on Saturday. They will take on Cal's Fusano/Kops-Jones in Sunday's final. If they win, they will become the second Bruin tandem in as many years to claim the doubles title at Ojai, as Mariko Fritz-Krockow and Sara Walker accomplished the feat in 2001.


EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Friday, Jan 29
vs. Saint Mary's
Pacific Palisades, CA
W, 6 - 1
Sunday, Feb 07
vs. Northwestern
Los Angeles, CA
W, 6 - 1
Saturday, Feb 13
vs. UC Davis
Los Angeles, CA
W, 4 - 0
Saturday, Feb 13
vs. CSUN
Los Angeles, CA
W, 4 - 1
Thursday, Feb 18
vs. Pepperdine
Los Angeles, CA
L, 1 - 6
Saturday, Feb 20
vs. California
Los Angeles, CA
L, 2 - 5
Thursday, Feb 25
vs. USC
Los Angeles, CA
W, 5 - 2
Saturday, Feb 27
vs. Baylor
Los Angeles, CA
W, 4 - 1
Friday, Mar 04
vs. Washington State
Los Angeles, CA
W, 6 - 1
Saturday, Mar 05
vs. Washington
Los Angeles, CA
W, 5 - 2
Friday, Mar 11
at California
Berkeley, CA
Rained out.
Saturday, Mar 12
at Stanford
Stanford, CA
L, 1 - 5
Tuesday, Mar 22
vs. Fresno State
Los Angeles, CA
W, 5 - 2
Saturday, Mar 26
vs. Oregon
Los Angeles, CA
W, 4 - 3
Friday, Apr 01
at Colorado
Boulder, CO
W, 6 - 1
Sunday, Apr 03
at Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
W, 4 - 2
Friday, Apr 08
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
L, 3 - 4
Sunday, Apr 10
vs. Arizona
Los Angeles, CA
W, 5 - 2
Sunday, Apr 17
at USC
Los Angeles, CA
L, 1 - 4
LIVE NOW
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Ojai, CA
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Ojai, CA
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Pac-12 Championships ...
Ojai, CA
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Pac-12 Championships ...
Ojai, CA
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Pac-12 Championships ...
Ojai, CA
-
Friday, May 13 - TBA PST
vs. NCAA First Round
TBA
Saturday, May 14 - TBA PST
vs. NCAA Second Round
TBA
Thursday, May 19 - All Day PST
vs. NCAA Team & ...
Tulsa, OK
Friday, May 20 - All Day PST
vs. NCAA Team & ...
Tulsa, OK
Saturday, May 21 - All Day PST
vs. NCAA Team & ...
Tulsa, OK
Sunday, May 22 - All Day PST
vs. NCAA Team & ...
Tulsa, OK
Monday, May 23 - All Day PST
vs. NCAA Team & ...
Tulsa, OK
Tuesday, May 24 - All Day PST
vs. NCAA Team & ...
Tulsa, OK
Wednesday, May 25 - All Day PST
vs. NCAA Team & ...
Tulsa, OK
Thursday, May 26 - All Day PST
vs. NCAA Team & ...
Tulsa, OK
Friday, May 27 - All Day PST
vs. NCAA Team & ...
Tulsa, OK
Saturday, May 28 - All Day PST
vs. NCAA Team & ...
Tulsa, OK
Sunday, May 29 - All Day PST
vs. NCAA Team & ...
Tulsa, OK
Monday, May 30 - All Day PST
vs. NCAA Team & ...
Tulsa, OK
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS