TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
2000 Roster
By: UCLA Athletics

NoNamePosHtYrBirthdateExpHometown (Last School)
1Natalie NakaseG5-2So.*4/18/801VHuntington Beach, CA (Marina HS)
4Kristee PorterF6-0So.*5/7/801VTyler, TX (John Tyler HS)
5Melissa MaurinG5-7So.1/8/81HSChino, CA (Don Lugo HS)
10Whitney JonesF5-10Fr.10/27/81HSSan Clemente, CA (San Clemente HS)
13Gennifer ArranagaG5-6Fr.5/21/82HSCorona, CA (Centennial HS)
14Natalie JarrettF6-0So.7/29/811VWenatchee, WA (Eastmont HS)
20Michelle GrecoG5-9Jr.3/24/802VLaCrescenta, CA (Crescenta Valley HS)
21Jalina BradleyG5-7So.2/18/811VOxnard, CA (Channel Islands HS)
32Malika LeathamC6-2Jr.3/7/80JCHouston, TX (Hastings / Blinn JC)
33Shalada AllenC6-2Jr.4/3/80JCParis, TX (Chisum / Kilgore JC)
35Jamila VeasleyF6-1Fr.6/10/83HSCerritos, CA (Valley Christian HS)
42Stacy RobertsonF6-0Jr.8/4/79JCDayton, TX (Dayton / Kilgore JC)

* indicates athlete has utilized redshirt year

Head Coach: Kathy Olivier (UNLV '82)
Assistant Coach: Tia Jackson (Iowa '95)
Assistant Coach: Pam Walker (UCLA '85)
Assistant Coach: Theon Carrier (Long Beach State '92)

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Friday, Nov 13
vs. St. John's
Los Angeles, CA
W, 73 - 58
Friday, Nov 20
vs. James Madison
Los Angeles, CA
W, 90 - 61
Sunday, Nov 22
vs. South Carolina
Los Angeles, CA
L, 65 - 68
Friday, Nov 27
vs. Louisiana Tech
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island, Bahamas
W, 68 - 57
Saturday, Nov 28
vs. Notre Dame
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island, Bahamas
L, 84 - 92 (OT)
Saturday, Dec 05
vs. CSU Bakersfield
Los Angeles, CA
W, 82 - 68
Sunday, Dec 13
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
W, 86 - 77
Wednesday, Dec 16
vs. UC Irvine
Los Angeles, CA
W, 83 - 48
Friday, Dec 18
at Sacramento State
Sacramento, CA
W, 109 - 76
Monday, Dec 21
at California
Berkeley, CA
L, 104 - 108 (2OT)
Monday, Dec 28
at UC Riverside
Riverside, CA
W, 70 - 56
Wednesday, Dec 30
vs. USC
Los Angeles, CA
W, 78 - 73
Saturday, Jan 02
vs. Oregon
Los Angeles, CA
W, 80 - 69
Monday, Jan 04
vs. Oregon State
Los Angeles, CA
W, 71 - 51
Sunday, Jan 10
at USC
Los Angeles, CA
L, 68 - 71
Friday, Jan 15
at Washington
Seattle, WA
L, 56 - 64
Sunday, Jan 17
at Washington State
Pullman, WA
W, 75 - 73
Friday, Jan 22
vs. California
Los Angeles, CA
W, 75 - 56
Sunday, Jan 24
vs. Stanford
Los Angeles, CA
W, 56 - 36
Friday, Jan 29
at Colorado
Boulder, CO
W, 82 - 64
Sunday, Jan 31
at Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
W, 69 - 63
Friday, Feb 05
at Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
L, 61 - 65
Sunday, Feb 07 - 12:00 PM PST
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Friday, Feb 12 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Washington State
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Feb 14 - 11:00 AM PST
vs. Washington
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Feb 19 - 6:00 PM PST
at Oregon
Eugene, OR
Sunday, Feb 21 - 6:00 PM PST
at Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Friday, Feb 26 - 8:00 PM PST
vs. Arizona
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Feb 28 - 11:00 AM PST
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, Mar 03 - All Day PST
vs. 2016 Pac-12 Women's ...
Seattle, WA
Friday, Mar 04 - All Day PST
vs. 2016 Pac-12 Women's ...
Seattle, WA
Saturday, Mar 05 - All Day PST
vs. 2016 Pac-12 Women's ...
Seattle, WA
Sunday, Mar 06 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. 2016 Pac-12 Women's ...
Seattle, WA
Friday, Mar 18 - All Day PST
vs. NCAA First Round
TBA
Sunday, Mar 20 - All Day PST
vs. NCAA Second Round
TBA
Friday, Mar 25 - All Day PST
vs. NCAA Regional ...
TBA
Sunday, Mar 27 - All Day PST
vs. NCAA Regional ...
TBA
Sunday, Apr 03 - All Day PST
vs. NCAA National ...
Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday, Apr 05 - All Day PST
vs. NCAA National ...
Indianapolis, IN
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS