TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
2004-05 Roster
By: UCLA Athletics

Coaches

2004-05 Women's Basketball Team

NONAMEHTPOSYRHometown (Last School)
00Ortal Oren5-9GuardJRRishon-Lezion, Israel (Kiriat-Sharet HS)
3Shaina Zaidi5-8GuardSOValencia, CA (Marlborough HS)
5Stephanetta Bingley5-2GuardSOPasadena, CA (El Camino HS)
11Julia Pitts6-2ForwardJRCarson, CA (North HS)
14Lindsey Pluimer6-3ForwardFRSan Clemente (San Clemente HS)
20Lauren Pedersen5-10GuardFRBrea (Brea-Olinda HS)
21Brittany Ringel6-1ForwardRS JRArlington, TX (Trinity Valley HS)
22Consuelo Lezcano6-4CenterSOMarathon, FL (Marathon HS)
31Amanda Livingston6-1ForwardSOYorba Linda, CA (Troy HS)
32Nikki Blue5-8GuardJRBakersfield, CA (West HS)
40Lisa Willis5-11GuardJRLong Beach, CA (Narbonne HS)
44Emma Tautolo6-2Forward/CenterJRMoreno Valley, CA (Moreno Valley HS)
45Noelle Quinn6-0GuardSOLos Angeles, CA (Bishop Montgomery HS)
54Sissy Pickett6-7CenterSRCoushatta, LA (Martin HS)
Coaches
Kathy Olivier - Head Coach
Tia Jackson - Assistant Coach
Pam Walker - Assistant Coach
Maylana Martin - Assistant Coach

Pronunciation Guide
Ortal Oren -- or-TALL OR-en
Lindsey Pluimer -- PLUM-er
Emma Tautolo -- Tow (as in how)-TOE-low
Kathy Olivier -- oh-liv-ee-AA

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Sunday, Feb 07
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
W, 73 - 39
Friday, Feb 12
vs. Washington State
Los Angeles, CA
W, 73 - 61
Sunday, Feb 14
vs. Washington
Los Angeles, CA
W, 63 - 59
Friday, Feb 19
at Oregon
Eugene, OR
W, 77 - 72
Sunday, Feb 21
at Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
L, 54 - 64
Friday, Feb 26
vs. Arizona
Los Angeles, CA
W, 80 - 53
Sunday, Feb 28
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
W, 74 - 61
Friday, Mar 04
vs. Arizona
Seattle, WA
W, 72 - 51
Saturday, Mar 05
vs. California
Seattle, WA
W, 73 - 67 (OT)
Sunday, Mar 06
vs. Oregon State
Seattle, WA
L, 57 - 69
Saturday, Mar 19
vs. Hawai'i
Los Angeles, CA
W, 66 - 50
Monday, Mar 21
vs. South Florida
Los Angeles, CA
W, 72 - 67
Saturday, Mar 26
vs. Texas
Bridgeport, CT
L, 64 - 72
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS