TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
UCLA Hosts Oregon at 5 p.m. (FSN) on Saturday, March 5
By: UCLA Athletics

Feb. 21, 2005

The wildcard television selections for Thursday, March 3, 2005, and Saturday, March 5, 2005 are as follows:

Thursday, March 3, 2005
Washington at California, 7:30 pm PT/8:30 pm MT - Fox Sports Net

Saturday, March 5, 2005
Washington at Stanford, 1:00 pm PT/2:00 pm MT - CBS Arizona at Arizona State, 3:00 pm PT/4:00 pm MT - Fox Sports Net Oregon at UCLA, 5:00 pm PT/6:00 pm MT - Fox Sports Net

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Friday, Oct 30 - TBA PST
vs. Cal State Los ...
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Nov 13 - TBA PST
vs. Monmouth
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Nov 15 - TBA PST
vs. Cal Poly
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, Nov 19 - TBA PST
vs. Pepperdine
Los Angeles, CA
Monday, Nov 23 - 8:30 PM PST
vs. UNLV
Lahaina, HI
Tuesday, Nov 24 - TBA PST
vs. Kansas or Chaminade
Lahaina, HI
Wednesday, Nov 25 - TBA PST
vs. Maui Jim Maui ...
Lahaina, HI
Sunday, Nov 29 - TBA PST
vs. CSUN
Los Angeles, CA
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS