Watch The Victory Over Washington

Oct. 4, 2005

  • All Access

    Every Monday night, Fox Sports Net West 2 airs Bruin Rewind at 10:30 p.m.. The half-hour show recaps the previous Saturday's Bruin game and includes the radio calls of XTRA Sports AM 570 and exclusive footage shot by FSNW2. This week's victory over Washington also includes post-game locker room footage.

    In addition, every Monday night following Bruin Rewind, FSNW2 airs a half-hour show featuring Coach Karl Dorrell's Monday news conference and interviews with Bruin players.

    If you missed this week's shows, you can now view them with your UCLA All-Access pass.

    UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
    Saturday, Sep 05
    vs. Virginia
    Pasadena, CA
    W, 34 - 16
    Saturday, Sep 12
    at UNLV
    Las Vegas, NV
    W, 37 - 3
    Saturday, Sep 19
    vs. Brigham Young
    Pasadena, CA
    W, 24 - 23
    Saturday, Sep 26
    at Arizona
    Tucson, AZ
    W, 56 - 30
    Saturday, Oct 03
    vs. Arizona State
    Pasadena, CA
    L, 23 - 38
    Thursday, Oct 15 - 7:30 PM PST
    at Stanford
    Stanford, CA
    Thursday, Oct 22 - 6:00 PM PST
    vs. California
    Pasadena, CA
    Saturday, Oct 31 - TBA PST
    vs. Colorado
    Pasadena, CA
    Saturday, Nov 07 - TBA PST
    at Oregon State
    Corvallis, OR
    Saturday, Nov 14 - TBA PST
    vs. Washington State
    Pasadena, CA
    Saturday, Nov 21 - TBA PST
    at Utah
    Salt Lake City, UT
    Saturday, Nov 28 - TBA PST
    at USC
    Los Angeles, CA
    Saturday, Dec 05 - TBA PST
    vs. Pac-12 Championship ...
    Santa Clara, CA