TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
Video: UCLA-Stanford Post Game Report
By: UCLA Athletics

Oct. 27, 2002

UCLA Video Presentation
UCLA-Stanford Post Game Report.

Enjoy post game interviews with Coach Bob Toledo, Steve Morgan, Brandon Chillar, Ricky Manning Jr., Nate Fikse, Matt Moore and Tab Perry following the Bruins 28-18 victory over Stanford at the Rose Bowl on Saturday. High-speed (DSL) modem recommended.

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Saturday, Sep 05 - 12:30 PM PST
vs. Virginia
Pasadena, CA
Saturday, Sep 12 - 7:30 PM PST
at UNLV
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, Sep 19 - 7:30 PM PST
vs. Brigham Young
Pasadena, CA
Saturday, Sep 26 - TBA PST
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Saturday, Oct 03 - TBA PST
vs. Arizona State
Pasadena, CA
Thursday, Oct 15 - 7:30 PM PST
at Stanford
Stanford, CA
Thursday, Oct 22 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. California
Pasadena, CA
Saturday, Oct 31 - TBA PST
vs. Colorado
Pasadena, CA
Saturday, Nov 07 - TBA PST
at Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Saturday, Nov 14 - TBA PST
vs. Washington State
Pasadena, CA
Saturday, Nov 21 - TBA PST
at Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS