Final Rafer Johnson/Jackie Joyner-Kersee Invitational Entry Sheets

April 1, 2003

>> Updated Information as of March 31, 2003 <<

We have been pleased to accommodate a few last-minute entries for the first Rafer Johnson-Jackie Joyner-Kersee Invitational, to be held at UCLA's Drake Stadium on Friday and Saturday, April 4-5, 2003. Below are the final entry sheets and information packet. The entry deadline has now passed, the schedule of events has been finalized and entries are now closed.

This document includes a revised time schedule as of March 24 and other important information, so please read it carefully.

Final Information Packet
Complete Release in PDF Format
Download Free Acrobat Reader

April 4 - Field Heat Sheets
Complete Release in PDF Format
Download Free Acrobat Reader

April 4 - Running Heat Sheets
Complete Release in PDF Format
Download Free Acrobat Reader

April 5 - Field Heat Sheets
Complete Release in PDF Format
Download Free Acrobat Reader

April 5 - Running Heat Sheets
Complete Release in PDF Format
Download Free Acrobat Reader


EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Saturday, Jan 16
vs. Lumberjack Team ...
Flagstaff, AZ
Recap
Friday, Jan 22
vs. DeLoss Dodds ...
Manhattan, KS
Recap
Saturday, Jan 23
vs. DeLoss Dodds ...
Manhattan, KS
Recap
Friday, Jan 29
vs. Razorback ...
Fayetteville, AR
Recap
Saturday, Jan 30
vs. Razorback ...
Fayetteville, AR
Recap
LIVE NOW
vs. Frank Sevigne Husker ...
Lincoln, NE
Saturday, Feb 06 - All Day PST
vs. Frank Sevigne Husker ...
Lincoln, NE
Friday, Feb 12 - All Day PST
vs. Husky Classic
Seattle, WA
Saturday, Feb 13 - All Day PST
vs. Husky Classic
Seattle, WA
Saturday, Feb 20 - 7:00 AM PST
vs. Alex Wilson ...
Notre Dame, IN
Friday, Feb 26 - TBA PST
vs. MPSF Championships
Seattle, WA
Saturday, Feb 27 - TBA PST
vs. MPSF Championships
Seattle, WA
Saturday, Mar 05 - All Day PST
vs. Ben Brown ...
Fullerton, CA
Friday, Mar 11 - TBA PST
vs. NCAA Indoor ...
Birmingham, AL
Saturday, Mar 12 - TBA PST
vs. NCAA Indoor ...
Birmingham, AL
Tuesday, Mar 22 - 4:00 PM PST
vs. Jim Bush Collegiate ...
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Apr 01 - 12:00 PM PST
vs. Bruin Legends of ...
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Apr 02 - 10:00 AM PST
vs. Bruin Legends of ...
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Apr 09 - 10:00 AM PST
vs. Rafer Johnson/Jackie ...
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, Apr 14 - All Day PST
vs. Mt. SAC Relays
Norwalk, CA
Friday, Apr 15 - All Day PST
vs. Mt. SAC Relays
Norwalk, CA
Saturday, Apr 16 - All Day PST
vs. Mt. SAC Relays
Norwalk, CA
Saturday, Apr 16 - 12:00 PM PST
vs. Texas A&M
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Apr 22 - All Day PST
vs. Triton Invitational
San Diego, CA
Saturday, Apr 23 - All Day PST
vs. Triton Invitational
San Diego, CA
Sunday, May 01 - 2:00 PM PST
vs. USC
Los Angeles, CA
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS