Spring Sports Media Luncheon Audio

Feb. 25, 2002

Los Angeles - The UCLA Athletic Department held its annual Spring Sports Media Luncheon on Monday, featuring head coaches from UCLA's six spring sports, including men's golf. Coaches that addressed the media Monday included: Sue Enquist (Softball), Brad Sherfy (Men's Golf), Art Venegas (Men's Track & Field), Jeanette Bolden (Women's Track & Field), Gary Adams (Baseball), Amy Fuller (Women's Rowing) and Adam Krikorian (Women's Water Polo). Please feel free to click below to listen each coach give a quick preview of their upcoming seasons.

  • Baseball - GaryAdams
  • Men's Golf - BradSherfy
  • Softball - SueEnquist
  • Women's T&F - JeanetteBolden
  • Men's T&F - ArtVenegas
  • Women's Water Polo - AdamKrikorian
  • Women's Rowing - AmyFuller

  • EVENT INFORMATION
    UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
    Saturday, Feb 13
    vs. Sonoma State
    San Diego, CA
    W, 17 - 1
    Saturday, Feb 13
    vs. Loyola Marymount
    San Diego, CA
    W, 14 - 7
    Sunday, Feb 14
    vs. UC Davis
    San Diego, CA
    W, 5 - 1
    Sunday, Feb 14
    vs. USC
    San Diego, CA
    L, 6 - 8
    Friday, Feb 19
    at UC Irvine
    Irvine, CA
    W, 11 - 6
    Saturday, Feb 27
    vs. San Diego State
    Newport Beach, CA
    W, 6 - 5
    Saturday, Feb 27
    vs. Michigan
    Newport Beach, CA
    W, 14 - 8
    Sunday, Feb 28
    vs. Hawai'i
    Irvine, CA
    W, 10 - 6
    Sunday, Feb 28
    vs. USC
    Irvine, CA
    L, 7 - 10
    Saturday, Mar 05
    vs. Loyola Marymount
    Ann Arbor, MI
    W, 17 - 4
    Saturday, Mar 05
    vs. George Washington
    Ann Arbor, MI
    W, 22 - 5
    Sunday, Mar 06
    at Michigan
    Ann Arbor, MI
    W, 9 - 5
    Sunday, Mar 06
    vs. Bucknell
    Ann Arbor, MI
    W, 20 - 5
    Sunday, Mar 20
    at CSU Bakersfield
    Bakersfield, CA
    W, 6 - 1
    Friday, Mar 25
    at California
    Berkeley, CA
    W, 4 - 3
    Saturday, Apr 02
    vs. San Jose State
    Los Angeles, CA
    W, 13 - 6
    Sunday, Apr 03
    vs. Redlands
    Los Angeles, CA
    W, 23 - 2
    Sunday, Apr 03
    vs. Pomona-Pitzer
    Los Angeles, CA
    W, 25 - 3
    Saturday, Apr 09
    at USC
    Los Angeles, CA
    L, 5 - 8
    Friday, Apr 15
    vs. Arizona State
    Los Angeles, CA
    W, 16 - 6
    Saturday, Apr 23
    vs. Stanford
    Los Angeles, CA
    W, 9 - 8 (3OT)
    Friday, Apr 29
    at CSU Bakersfield
    Bakersfield, CA
    W, 10 - 3
    Saturday, Apr 30
    vs. Stanford
    Bakersfield, CA
    L, 3 - 6
    Sunday, May 01 - 12:45 PM PST
    vs. California
    Bakersfield, CA
    Friday, May 13 - All Day PST
    vs. NCAA Championships
    Los Angeles, CA
    BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS