Spring Sports Media Luncheon Audio

Feb. 25, 2002

Los Angeles - The UCLA Athletic Department held its annual Spring Sports Media Luncheon on Monday, featuring head coaches from UCLA's six spring sports, including men's golf. Coaches that addressed the media Monday included: Sue Enquist (Softball), Brad Sherfy (Men's Golf), Art Venegas (Men's Track & Field), Jeanette Bolden (Women's Track & Field), Gary Adams (Baseball), Amy Fuller (Women's Rowing) and Adam Krikorian (Women's Water Polo). Please feel free to click below to listen each coach give a quick preview of their upcoming seasons.

  • Baseball - GaryAdams
  • Men's Golf - BradSherfy
  • Softball - SueEnquist
  • Women's T&F - JeanetteBolden
  • Men's T&F - ArtVenegas
  • Women's Water Polo - AdamKrikorian
  • Women's Rowing - AmyFuller

  • EVENT INFORMATION
    UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
    Saturday, Jan 23
    vs. Hawai'i
    Santa Barbara, CA
    W, 13 - 8
    Saturday, Jan 23
    at UC Santa Barbara
    Santa Barbara, CA
    W, 8 - 5
    Sunday, Jan 24
    vs. Long Beach State
    Santa Barbara, CA
    W, 11 - 4
    Sunday, Jan 24
    vs. Michigan
    Santa Barbara, CA
    W, 11 - 7
    Saturday, Jan 30
    vs. USA Scrimmage
    Los Angeles, CA
    L, 4 - 13
    Saturday, Feb 13 - 8:30 AM PST
    vs. Sonoma State
    San Diego, CA
    Saturday, Feb 13 - TBA PST
    vs. Loyola Marymount or ...
    San Diego, CA
    Sunday, Feb 14 - TBA PST
    vs. Triton Invitational
    San Diego, CA
    Sunday, Feb 14 - TBA PST
    vs. Triton Invitational
    San Diego, CA
    Friday, Feb 19 - 7:00 PM PST
    at UC Irvine
    Irvine, CA
    Saturday, Feb 27 - TBA PST
    vs. UC Irvine ...
    Irvine, CA
    Saturday, Feb 27 - TBA PST
    vs. UC Irvine ...
    Irvine, CA
    Sunday, Feb 28 - TBA PST
    vs. UC Irvine ...
    Irvine, CA
    Sunday, Feb 28 - TBA PST
    vs. UC Irvine ...
    Irvine, CA
    Saturday, Mar 05 - 10:50 AM PST
    vs. Loyola Marymount
    Ann Arbor, MI
    Saturday, Mar 05 - 4:30 PM PST
    vs. George Washington
    Ann Arbor, MI
    Sunday, Mar 06 - 7:40 AM PST
    at Michigan
    Ann Arbor, MI
    Sunday, Mar 06 - 1:40 PM PST
    vs. Bucknell
    Ann Arbor, MI
    Sunday, Mar 20 - 1:00 PM PST
    at CSU Bakersfield
    Bakersfield, CA
    Friday, Mar 25 - 5:00 PM PST
    at California
    Berkeley, CA
    Saturday, Apr 02 - 1:00 PM PST
    vs. San Jose State
    Los Angeles, CA
    Sunday, Apr 03 - 12:15 PM PST
    vs. Redlands
    Los Angeles, CA
    Sunday, Apr 03 - 4:00 PM PST
    vs. Pomona-Pitzer
    Los Angeles, CA
    Saturday, Apr 09 - 1:00 PM PST
    at USC
    Los Angeles, CA
    Friday, Apr 15 - 3:30 PM PST
    vs. Arizona State
    Los Angeles, CA
    Saturday, Apr 23 - 11:30 AM PST
    vs. Stanford
    Los Angeles, CA
    Friday, Apr 29 - All Day PST
    vs. MPSF Championships
    Bakersfield, CA
    BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS