TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
Men's NCAA Game Times Announced
By: UCLA Athletics

March 13, 2000

UCLA's NCAA Midwest Region first round game against Ball State will tip off at approximately 9:20 p.m. CST (7:20 p.m. PST) on Thursday night. The game will be televised by CBS and radio broadcast on XTRA Sports 1150am. UCLA's game is the last game of the day in the Metrodome and begins 25 minutes after the conclusion of the Maryland-Iona game.

If the Bruins advance to Saturday's action, they will play the winner of the Maryland-Iona game at approximately 7:08 p.m. CST (5:08 p.m. PST). That game will also be televised by CBS and radio broadcast on XTRA Sports 1150am.

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Thursday, Feb 25
at California
Berkeley, CA
L, 63 - 75
Saturday, Feb 27
at Stanford
Stanford, CA
L, 70 - 79
Wednesday, Mar 02
vs. Oregon
Los Angeles, CA
L, 68 - 76
Saturday, Mar 05
vs. Oregon State
Los Angeles, CA
L, 82 - 86
Wednesday, Mar 09
vs. USC
Las Vegas, NV
L, 71 - 95
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS