UCLA vs. USC Media Luncheon Quotes

May 1, 2002

Los Angeles - The UCLA and USC track & field teams held their annual media luncheon on Wednesday in preparation for Saturday's meet at Drake Stadium. Coaches and athletes from both schools spoke to a packed house in the press room in UCLA's Hall of Fame. Click below to hear what coaches from both schools had to say.

  • UCLA Audio
  • USC Audio

  • EVENT INFORMATION
    UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
    Friday, Feb 05
    vs. Frank Sevigne Husker ...
    Lincoln, NE
    Recap
    Saturday, Feb 06
    vs. Frank Sevigne Husker ...
    Lincoln, NE
    Recap
    Friday, Feb 12
    vs. Husky Classic
    Seattle, WA
    Recap
    Saturday, Feb 13
    vs. Husky Classic
    Seattle, WA
    Recap
    Saturday, Feb 20
    vs. Alex Wilson ...
    Notre Dame, IN
    Recap
    Friday, Feb 26
    vs. MPSF Championships
    Seattle, WA
    Recap
    Saturday, Feb 27
    vs. MPSF Championships
    Seattle, WA
    Recap
    Friday, Mar 11
    vs. NCAA Indoor ...
    Birmingham, AL
    Recap
    Saturday, Mar 12
    vs. NCAA Indoor ...
    Birmingham, AL
    Recap
    Tuesday, Mar 22
    vs. Jim Bush Collegiate ...
    Los Angeles, CA
    Recap
    Friday, Apr 01
    vs. Bruin Legends of ...
    Los Angeles, CA
    Recap
    Friday, Apr 01
    vs. The Legends Distance ...
    Los Angeles, CA
    Recap
    Saturday, Apr 02
    vs. Bruin Legends of ...
    Los Angeles, CA
    Recap
    Saturday, Apr 09
    vs. Rafer Johnson/Jackie ...
    Los Angeles, CA
    Recap
    LIVE NOW
    vs. Mt. SAC Relays
    Norwalk, CA
    -
    Friday, Apr 15
    vs. Mt. SAC Relays
    Norwalk, CA
    Recap
    LIVE NOW
    vs. Mt. SAC Relays
    Norwalk, CA
    -
    Saturday, Apr 16
    vs. Texas A&M
    Los Angeles, CA
    Recap
    LIVE NOW
    vs. Olympic Training ...
    Chula Vista, CA
    -
    LIVE NOW
    vs. Triton Invitational
    San Diego, CA
    -
    Saturday, Apr 23
    vs. Triton Invitational
    San Diego, CA
    Recap
    Sunday, May 01
    vs. USC
    Los Angeles, CA
    Recap
    Saturday, May 07 - All Day PST
    vs. Occidental ...
    Eagle Rock, CA
    Saturday, May 07 - All Day PST
    vs. Pac-12 Championships ...
    Seattle, WA
    Sunday, May 08 - All Day PST
    vs. Pac-12 Championships ...
    Seattle, WA
    Saturday, May 14 - All Day PST
    vs. Pac-12 Championships
    Seattle, WA
    Sunday, May 15 - All Day PST
    vs. Pac-12 Championships
    Seattle, WA
    Thursday, May 26 - All Day PST
    vs. NCAA Regionals ...
    Lawrence, KS
    Friday, May 27 - All Day PST
    vs. NCAA Regionals ...
    Lawrence, KS
    Saturday, May 28 - All Day PST
    vs. NCAA Regionals ...
    Lawrence, KS
    Wednesday, Jun 08 - All Day PST
    vs. NCAA Outdoor ...
    Eugene, OR
    Thursday, Jun 09 - All Day PST
    vs. NCAA Outdoor ...
    Eugene, OR
    Friday, Jun 10 - All Day PST
    vs. NCAA Outdoor ...
    Eugene, OR
    Saturday, Jun 11 - All Day PST
    vs. NCAA Outdoor ...
    Eugene, OR
    BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS