MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 

NCAA Gymnastics Championships To Air May 1 On CBS
Courtesy: UCLA Athletics  
Release:  04/27/2004

April 27, 2004

Relive the memories of UCLA's record-setting NCAA performance on Saturday, May 1 at 1 pm ET/10 am PT when CBS airs the 2004 NCAA Women's Gymnastics Championships. UCLA won its second consecutive and fifth overall title by scoring a record 198.125 on its home floor.

College Sports Television (CSTV) will re-broadcast the Championships on Friday, May 7 at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT. CSTV, the first 24-hour college sports network, is available to more than 20 million homes nationally on cable and satellite. The network is available on Time Warner, Adelphia and Insight cable systems, among others, and is also available on DirecTV (channel 610). For information on CSTV availability in particular markets, consumers can log on to www.collegesports.com or call their cable or satellite operator.

For those who can't get wait until then to get their gymnastics fix, click HERE to view video of senior Jeanette Antolin attempting a Yurchenko double back pike on vault in practice on April 26. This is a vault that no women and very few men in the world even train.


‹ UCLA Gymnastics



advertisement
*UCLA 2014 Men's Water Polo NCAA National Champions... 
Price: $20.00