Bruins vs. Trojans Today!

March 7, 2003

LOS ANGELES - In what is always one of the most competitive and entertaining matches of the dual-match season, third-ranked UCLA (12-1) and No. 17 USC (7-4) will do battle today at the Los Angeles Tennis Center.

In the first meeting between the two schools this season back on Jan. 31, UCLA registered a 6-1 victory at USC's Mark's Tennis Stadium. The Trojans only point on the afternoon came at No. 1 singles where Prakash Amritraj upset Tobias Clemens.

UCLA leads the all-time series, 57-30. The Bruins have dominated the series in the last 10 years, posting 19-4 advantage since 1993.

Admission to all UCLA home matches is free. For directions to the Los Angeles Tennis Center, please call (310) 206-7870.

Fans unable to attend Friday's match can follow the live stats by clicking here. Today's match can be seen delayed on Fox Sports Net this Sunday (Mar. 9) at 3:00 p.m. PST.

UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Sunday, Jan 10 - 9:00 AM PST
vs. Bruin Racqueteer Day
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Jan 15 - All Day PST
vs. NCTC Tournament
Friday, Jan 15 - All Day PST
vs. Sherwood Collegiate ...
Thousand Oaks, CA
Wednesday, Jan 20 - 2:00 PM PST
vs. San Francisco
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Jan 23 - 12:00 PM PST
vs. SMU
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Jan 24 - TBA PST
vs. Georgia Tech or New ...
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Jan 30 - 1:00 PM PST
vs. Georgia
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Jan 31 - 1:00 PM PST
vs. Florida
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Feb 05 - 3:00 PM PST
vs. San Diego
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday, Feb 09 - 2:00 PM PST
at Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
Friday, Feb 12 - All Day PST
vs. USTA/ITA National ...
Charlottesville, VA
Saturday, Feb 20 - 1:00 PM PST
vs. UC Irvine
Los Angeles, CA