TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
2004 Pac-10 Championships Quick Facts
By: UCLA Athletics

Hole 15

History and Records

Host: UCLA

Live Scoring: www.golfstat.com

Where: Saticoy Country Club, Somis, CA

Par/Yardage: 72/6,379

Dates: April 19-21, 2004

Format: 54-holes of team and stroke play.

Participating Teams: UCLA (host), Arizona, Arizona State, California, Oregon, Oregon State, Stanford, USC, Washington, Washington State

Defending Champion: California

Directions (from LAX): San Diego Fwy (405) North to Ventura Fwy(101) West. Proceed on the Ventura Fwy to Central Ave. exit; north two miles to Santa Clarita Ave.; right 1.25 miles to Los Angeles Ave. (Hwy 118); left 0.5 miles to the club.

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Monday, Feb 29
vs. Bruin Wave ...
San Luis Obispo, CA
Story
Tuesday, Mar 01
vs. Bruin Wave ...
San Luis Obispo, CA
1st (+4, 868)
Monday, Mar 21
vs. SDSU March Mayhem at ...
Rancho Santa Fe, CA
Story
Tuesday, Mar 22
vs. SDSU March Mayhem at ...
Rancho Santa Fe, CA
Story
Wednesday, Mar 23
vs. SDSU March Mayhem at ...
Rancho Santa Fe, CA
3rd in Match Play
Friday, Apr 01
vs. Liz Murphey ...
Athens, GA
1st (-2, 286)
Saturday, Apr 02
vs. Liz Murphey ...
Athens, GA
Story
Sunday, Apr 03
vs. Liz Murphey ...
Athens, GA
2nd in Match Play
Friday, Apr 08
vs. PING/ASU ...
Tempe, AZ
Story
Saturday, Apr 09
vs. PING/ASU ...
Tempe, AZ
Story
Sunday, Apr 10
vs. PING/ASU ...
Tempe, AZ
1st (-12, 852)
Monday, Apr 18
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Pleasanton, CA
Story
Tuesday, Apr 19
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Pleasanton, CA
Story
Wednesday, Apr 20
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Pleasanton, CA
2nd (-15, 849)
Thursday, May 05
vs. NCAA Regionals
Bryan, TX
Story
Friday, May 06
vs. NCAA Regionals
Bryan, TX
Story
Saturday, May 07
vs. NCAA Regionals
Bryan, TX
3rd (+1, 865)
Friday, May 20
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR
Story
Saturday, May 21
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR
Story
Sunday, May 22
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR
Story
Monday, May 23
vs. NCAA Championships
Eugene, OR
1st (-8, 1,144)
Tuesday, May 24
vs. Oregon
Eugene, OR
Won 4-0-1
Tuesday, May 24
vs. Washington
Eugene, OR
Lost 3-1-1
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS