Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
Tickets For The 8th Annual John R. Wooden Classic Go On Sale October 21st
By: UCLA Athletics

Oct. 17, 2001

WHAT: Ticket on sale for the 8th Annual John R. Wooden Classic

WHEN: Sunday, October 21st at 10:00 AM

WHERE: At all Ticketmaster locations including Tower Records, Robinsons May, Wherehouse Music, Tu Musica, Ritmo Latino, on-line at, and by phone at (714) 740-2000.

TICKET PRICES: $150, $90, $75, $65, $50, $37.50, $25, $15 and $10. One ticket allows admission into both games.

GROUP SALES: Discounts are available for groups of 15 or more, call (714) 704-2420.

EVENT INFO: The John R. Wooden Classic will take place December 8, 2001 at the Arrowhead Pond of Anaheim. Game one begins at 1:30pm. For more information, visit or

GAME ONE: University of Arizona vs. Purdue University
GAME TWO: UCLA vs. University of Alabama

UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Friday, Oct 30 - 7:30 PM PST
vs. Cal State Los ...
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Nov 13 - 8:00 PM PST
vs. Monmouth
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Nov 15 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Cal Poly
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, Nov 19 - 7:30 PM PST
vs. Pepperdine
Los Angeles, CA
Monday, Nov 23 - 8:30 PM PST
vs. UNLV
Lahaina, HI
Tuesday, Nov 24 - TBA PST
vs. Kansas or Chaminade
Lahaina, HI
Wednesday, Nov 25 - TBA PST
vs. Maui Jim Maui ...
Lahaina, HI
Sunday, Nov 29 - 4:00 PM PST
vs. CSUN
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, Dec 03 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Kentucky
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Dec 06 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Long Beach State
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Dec 12 - 7:00 PM PST
at Gonzaga
Spokane, WA
Tuesday, Dec 15 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Louisiana-Lafayette
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Dec 19 - 10:00 AM PST
vs. North Carolina
Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday, Dec 22 - 8:00 PM PST
vs. McNeese State
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Jan 01 - 8:00 PM PST
at Washington
Seattle, WA
Sunday, Jan 03 - 6:30 PM PST
at Washington State
Pullman, WA