UCLA-Cal Women's Match Postponed

April 2, 2010

Berkeley, Calif. - Weather conditions in the Bay Area didn't cooperate on Friday, resulting in the postponement of the UCLA-Cal women's match scheduled for 1:30 p.m. at Cal's Hellman Tennis Complex.

The two teams have agreed to meet on Sunday at 11:00 a.m., weather permitting.

UCLA now focuses its attention on No. 12 Stanford tomorrow at Noon.


EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Sunday, Feb 07
vs. Northwestern
Los Angeles, CA
W, 6 - 1
Saturday, Feb 13
vs. UC Davis
Los Angeles, CA
W, 4 - 0
Saturday, Feb 13
vs. CSUN
Los Angeles, CA
W, 4 - 1
Thursday, Feb 18
vs. Pepperdine
Los Angeles, CA
L, 1 - 6
Saturday, Feb 20
vs. California
Los Angeles, CA
L, 2 - 5
Thursday, Feb 25
vs. USC
Los Angeles, CA
W, 5 - 2
Saturday, Feb 27
vs. Baylor
Los Angeles, CA
W, 4 - 1
Friday, Mar 04
vs. Washington State
Los Angeles, CA
W, 6 - 1
Saturday, Mar 05
vs. Washington
Los Angeles, CA
W, 5 - 2
Friday, Mar 11
at California
Berkeley, CA
Rained out.
Saturday, Mar 12
at Stanford
Stanford, CA
L, 1 - 5
Tuesday, Mar 22
vs. Fresno State
Los Angeles, CA
W, 5 - 2
Saturday, Mar 26
vs. Oregon
Los Angeles, CA
W, 4 - 3
Friday, Apr 01
at Colorado
Boulder, CO
W, 6 - 1
Sunday, Apr 03
at Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
W, 4 - 2
Friday, Apr 08
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
L, 3 - 4
Sunday, Apr 10
vs. Arizona
Los Angeles, CA
W, 5 - 2
Sunday, Apr 17
at USC
Los Angeles, CA
L, 1 - 4
LIVE NOW
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Ojai, CA
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Ojai, CA
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Pac-12 Championships ...
Ojai, CA
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Pac-12 Championships ...
Ojai, CA
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Pac-12 Championships ...
Ojai, CA
-
Friday, May 13 - 7:00 AM PST
vs. Notre Dame
Columbus, OH
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS