Men's Water Polo MPSF Tournament Tickets Now on Sale

Nov. 1, 2011

MPSF Tournament Website | Purchase Tickets Online
2011 UCLA Media Guide | UCLA Men's Water Polo on Facebook

LOS ANGELES - All-session tickets for the upcoming MPSF Men's Water Polo Tournament at UCLA's Spieker Aquatics Center are now on sale through UCLA's Central Ticket Office. This year's tournament will take place Nov. 25-27.

Tickets may be purchased in advance through the Central Ticket Office by calling (310) UCLA-WIN from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Friday. Advance tickets purchased prior to Tuesday, Nov. 15, can be sent via mail. Tickets purchased after Nov. 15 must be picked up at will call the day of the event.

All-session deck passes will cost $45 for adults and students/youth. All-session general admission tickets cost $36 for adults and $18 for students and youth (ages 16 and under). General admission daily tickets will cost $15 for adults and $8 for students and youth.

This marks the first season in which UCLA has hosted the MPSF Men's Water Polo Tournament on campus. The Bruins last won the event in 2009 at USC's McDonald's Swim Stadium. The winner of the conference tournament earns an automatic berth to the NCAA Tournament.

For the latest information about this season's MPSF Tournament, be sure to visit the tournament's official website.



EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Saturday, Sep 05 - 9:20 AM PST
vs. UC Davis
San Diego, CA
Saturday, Sep 05 - 1:20 PM PST
vs. UC Irvine
San Diego, CA
Sunday, Sep 06 - 8:30 AM PST
vs. Concordia
San Diego, CA
Sunday, Sep 06 - 1:50 PM PST
vs. Pepperdine
San Diego, CA
Saturday, Sep 12 - 8:00 AM PST
vs. Pepperdine
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Sep 12 - 11:45 AM PST
vs. UC San Diego
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Sep 12 - 2:15 PM PST
vs. UC Santa Barbara
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Sep 12 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Long Beach State
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Sep 13 - 10:20 AM PST
at Redlands
Redlands, CA
Sunday, Sep 13 - 12:00 PM PST
vs. Whittier
Redlands, CA
Saturday, Sep 19 - TBA PST
vs. NorCal Tournament
Stanford, CA
Saturday, Sep 19 - TBA PST
vs. NorCal Tournament
Stanford, CA
Sunday, Sep 20 - TBA PST
vs. NorCal Tournament
Stanford, CA
Sunday, Sep 20 - TBA PST
vs. NorCal Tournament
Stanford, CA
Saturday, Sep 26 - 11:00 AM PST
vs. ...
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Sep 26 - 1:00 PM PST
vs. Chapman
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Sep 26 - 2:00 PM PST
vs. Alumni Match
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Oct 02 - 4:00 PM PST
at Pepperdine
Malibu, CA
Saturday, Oct 03 - 12:00 PM PST
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Oct 10 - TBA PST
vs. SoCal Tournament
Malibu, CA
Saturday, Oct 10 - TBA PST
vs. SoCal Tournament
Malibu, CA
Sunday, Oct 11 - TBA PST
vs. SoCal Tournament
Malibu, CA
Sunday, Oct 11 - TBA PST
vs. SoCal Tournament
Malibu, CA
Saturday, Oct 17 - TBA PST
at Stanford
Stanford, CA
Sunday, Oct 18 - 2:00 PM PST
at San Jose State
San Jose, CA
Saturday, Oct 24 - TBA PST
vs. California
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Oct 25 - 2:00 PM PST
at UC Irvine
Irvine, CA
Sunday, Nov 01 - 1:00 PM PST
vs. Pacific
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Nov 06 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. UC Santa Barbara
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Nov 08 - 12:00 PM PST
at Long Beach State
Long Beach, CA
Sunday, Nov 15 - TBA PST
vs. USC
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Nov 20 - TBA PST
vs. MPSF Quarterfinals
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Nov 21 - TBA PST
vs. MPSF Semifinals
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Nov 22 - 3:00 PM PST
vs. MPSF Championships - ...
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Nov 22 - 4:30 PM PST
vs. MPSF Championships - ...
Los Angeles, CA
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS