Ben Howland Meets the Media

Jan. 12, 2010

In his weekly media conference, UCLA Head Basketball Coach Ben Howland talked about the health of his team, looked back on last weekends games versus Cal and Stanford and looked ahead to this weekend's matchup with USC.

Watch Video


EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Thursday, Feb 04
at USC
Los Angeles, CA
L, 61 - 80
Friday, Feb 12
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
L, 75 - 81
Sunday, Feb 14
at Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
W, 78 - 65
Thursday, Feb 18
vs. Utah
Los Angeles, CA
L, 73 - 75
Saturday, Feb 20
vs. Colorado
Los Angeles, CA
W, 77 - 53
Thursday, Feb 25
at California
Berkeley, CA
L, 63 - 75
Saturday, Feb 27
at Stanford
Stanford, CA
L, 70 - 79
Wednesday, Mar 02
vs. Oregon
Los Angeles, CA
L, 68 - 76
Saturday, Mar 05
vs. Oregon State
Los Angeles, CA
L, 82 - 86
Wednesday, Mar 09
vs. USC
Las Vegas, NV
L, 71 - 95
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS