Nikki Caldwell Press Conference Video

Oct. 29, 2008

UCLA women's basketball head coach Nikki Caldwell met with members of the media on Wednesday to discuss the upcoming 2008-09 season, which begins on Sunday, Nov. 2 with an exhibition game against Love & Basketball.

Caldwell is in her first season as head coach of the Bruins. She had spent the last 10 years as an assistant coach at the University of Tennessee and the University of Virginia. At Tennessee, Caldwell helped guide the Lady Vols to the last two NCAA titles.

To view video of the press conference, click on the following links:

  • Nikki Caldwell Press Conference - Pt. 1
  • Nikki Caldwell Press Conference - Pt. 2

  • EVENT INFORMATION
    UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
    Friday, Feb 05
    at Arizona State
    Tempe, AZ
    L, 61 - 65
    Sunday, Feb 07
    at Arizona
    Tucson, AZ
    W, 73 - 39
    Friday, Feb 12
    vs. Washington State
    Los Angeles, CA
    W, 73 - 61
    Sunday, Feb 14
    vs. Washington
    Los Angeles, CA
    W, 63 - 59
    Friday, Feb 19
    at Oregon
    Eugene, OR
    W, 77 - 72
    Sunday, Feb 21
    at Oregon State
    Corvallis, OR
    L, 54 - 64
    Friday, Feb 26
    vs. Arizona
    Los Angeles, CA
    W, 80 - 53
    Sunday, Feb 28
    vs. Arizona State
    Los Angeles, CA
    W, 74 - 61
    Friday, Mar 04
    vs. Arizona
    Seattle, WA
    W, 72 - 51
    Saturday, Mar 05
    vs. California
    Seattle, WA
    W, 73 - 67 (OT)
    Sunday, Mar 06
    vs. Oregon State
    Seattle, WA
    L, 57 - 69
    Saturday, Mar 19
    vs. Hawai'i
    Los Angeles, CA
    W, 66 - 50
    Monday, Mar 21
    vs. South Florida
    Los Angeles, CA
    W, 72 - 67
    Saturday, Mar 26
    vs. Texas
    Bridgeport, CT
    L, 64 - 72
    BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS