TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
Untitled Article
By: UCLA Athletics

2007 UCLA Gymnastics Roster
Coaches 


NAMEHTYearHometownClub
Ariana Berlin5-2SOSan Diego, CASCEGA/South Coast Gymnastics
Melissa Chan5-1SOLos Gatos, CAAirborne Gymnastics
Kristina Comforte5-4SOBurr Ridge, ILIllinois Gymnastics Institute
Janelle Dantzscher5-3SOSan Dimas, CASCEGA/Champion Gymnastics
Ashley Jenkins5-3FRLaguna Niguel, CASCATS
Anna Li5-3FRAurora, ILAerial Gymnastics
Brittani McCullough5-4FRCorona, CASCEGA
Natalie Padilla5-4JRSan Diego, CASCEGA
Ashley Peckett5-1SRMississauga, ONGymnastics Mississauga
Jordan Schwikert5-4JRLas Vegas, NVGymcats
Tasha Schwikert5-2JRLas Vegas, NVGymcats
Michelle Selesky5-6SRSan Juan Capistrano, CANational Gymnastics Training Center


Valorie Kondos Field - Head Coach
Chris Waller - Assistant Head Coach
Marshall Nelson - Assistant Coach
Jennifer Sutton - Undergraduate Assistant Coach
Lindsey Vanden Eykel - Undergraduate Assistant Coach
Courtney Walker - Undergraduate Assistant Coach
Alyssa Kitasoe - Team Manager
Ashley Martin - Team Manager


EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Saturday, Feb 06
vs. Utah
Los Angeles, CA
W, 197.100 - 197.075
Saturday, Feb 13
vs. Oregon State
Los Angeles, CA
W, 197.475 - 196.225
Sunday, Feb 21
at Washington
Seattle, WA
W, 196.675 - 196.450
Saturday, Feb 27
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
W, 196.625 - 192.950
Sunday, Mar 06
vs. Georgia and Stanford
Los Angeles, CA
3rd, 196.825
Sunday, Mar 13
vs. Oklahoma
Los Angeles, CA
L, 197.200 - 197.950
Saturday, Mar 19
vs. Pac-12 Championships ...
Seattle, WA
1st, 197.250
Saturday, Apr 02
vs. NCAA Regionals
Salt Lake City, UT
2nd, 196,375
Friday, Apr 15
vs. NCAA Team Semifinals
Fort Worth, TX
3rd, 196.700
Saturday, Apr 16
vs. NCAA Super Six
Fort Worth, TX
5th, 196.825
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS