11 Bruins Named To MPSF All-Academic Track & Field Team

June 1, 2011

Men's Release in PDF Format Get Acrobat Reader

Women's Release in PDF Format Get Acrobat Reader

Eleven members of the men's and women's track and field teams have earned MPSF All-Academic acclaim for the 2011 indoor season. The men's team had seven honorees, while the women had four.

Earning honors for the men's team were - seniors Alex Crabill, Scott Crawford, Cory Primm and Greg Woepse; juniors Taylor Hobson and Mark Weber; and sophomore David Klarer.

The women's team was represented by seniors Ashlea McLaughlin and Kelcie Wiemann and sophomores Allie Lopez and Allison Koressel.

UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
No recent events