2011-12 Men's Basketball Tickets On Sale Now

Aug. 8, 2011


Follow UCLA Athletics on Twitter | UCLA Athletics on Facebook

This year's UCLA Men's Basketball schedule includes 14 games at Los Angeles Sports Arena, four games at Honda Center and one exhibition game at Citizens Business Bank Arena in Ontario, Calif., while Pauley Pavilion is being renovated. Tickets go on sale at 10 a.m. on Monday, Aug. 8, 2011. You can join the 2011-12 "Bruin Roadshow" in an arena near you by calling (310) 825-2946. Catch all 19 exciting contests in UCLA's inaugural Pac-12 season.

As always, season tickets offer the best seats at affordable prices. New for purchase this year is general admission season tickets. You can experience UCLA Basketball at a fraction of the cost in upper-level endzone seats.

Also on sale is the popular UCLA Basketball mini-plans, which allow you to catch the big games that fit your schedule and your budget. Prices for the mini-plans start at just $49. The mini-plans provide flexibility, great seats and the opportunity for you to choose from a variety of opponents. The mini-plans are flexible, economical and provide great entertainment.

Games are better in groups, so gather your friends, family, co-workers, and fellow alumni to experience the excitement of Bruin Basketball with special ticket pricing for groups. Receive 30-50 percent off most single game tickets when you bring a group of 15 or more!

You can also choose the games you want with the single-game tickets that start as low as $15.

To see more information on all of these plans click here. Or you can order by phone by calling (310) UCLA-WIN. The Central Ticket Office is open weekdays from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

To view the 2011-12 UCLA men's basketball schedule, click here.

UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Friday, Oct 30
vs. Cal State Los ...
Los Angeles, CA
W, 95 - 57
Friday, Nov 13
vs. Monmouth
Los Angeles, CA
L, 81 - 84 (OT)
Sunday, Nov 15
vs. Cal Poly
Los Angeles, CA
W, 88 - 83
Thursday, Nov 19
vs. Pepperdine
Los Angeles, CA
W, 81 - 67
Monday, Nov 23
vs. UNLV
Lahaina, HI
W, 77 - 75
Tuesday, Nov 24
vs. Kansas
Lahaina, HI
L, 73 - 92
Wednesday, Nov 25
vs. Wake Forest
Lahaina, HI
L, 77 - 80
Sunday, Nov 29 - 4:00 PM PST
vs. CSUN
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, Dec 03 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Kentucky
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Dec 06 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Long Beach State
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Dec 12 - 7:00 PM PST
at Gonzaga
Spokane, WA
Tuesday, Dec 15 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Louisiana-Lafayette
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Dec 19 - 10:00 AM PST
vs. North Carolina
Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday, Dec 22 - 8:00 PM PST
vs. McNeese State
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Jan 01 - 8:00 PM PST
at Washington
Seattle, WA
Sunday, Jan 03 - 6:30 PM PST
at Washington State
Pullman, WA
Thursday, Jan 07 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Arizona
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Jan 09 - 2:00 PM PST
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, Jan 13 - 8:00 PM PST
vs. USC
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, Jan 20 - 8:00 PM PST
at Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Saturday, Jan 23 - 1:00 PM PST
at Oregon
Eugene, OR
Thursday, Jan 28 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Washington
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Jan 30 - 4:00 PM PST
vs. Washington State
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, Feb 04 - 7:30 PM PST
at USC
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Feb 12 - 6:00 PM PST
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Sunday, Feb 14 - 5:30 PM PST
at Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Thursday, Feb 18 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Utah
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Feb 20 - 8:00 PM PST
vs. Colorado
Los Angeles, CA