TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
Rain Forces Cancellation of UCLA Baseball, Women's Tennis Events on Feb. 27
By: UCLA Athletics

Feb. 27, 2010

LOS ANGELES - Rain has forced the cancellation of Saturday's UCLA baseball game and women's tennis match. The Los Angeles area has received heavy rain since early Saturday morning, and forecasts indicate the rain will continue through Saturday evening.

The baseball team will play against USC on Sunday at Dodger Stadium, as scheduled. Sunday's game is slated for 2 p.m. Fans can purchase tickets at Dodger Stadium for $10 (general admission on field level). Parking for the event is free.

The women's tennis match against No. 3 California has been postponed until Sunday. The Bruins and Golden Bears will square off at the Los Angeles Tennis Center at 11 a.m. The fourth-ranked Bruins (10-1) defeated No. 11 Stanford, 6-1, on Friday afternoon.

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
LIVE NOW
vs. National Collegiate ...
Palm Desert, CA
-
LIVE NOW
vs. Freeman Memorial ...
Las Vegas, NV
-
Friday, Jan 22
vs. UC Irvine
Los Angeles, CA
W, 4 - 0
Saturday, Jan 23
vs. Fresno State
Los Angeles, CA
L, 3 - 4
Friday, Jan 29
vs. Saint Mary's
Pacific Palisades, CA
W, 6 - 1
Sunday, Feb 07
vs. Northwestern
Los Angeles, CA
W, 6 - 1
Saturday, Feb 13 - 10:00 AM PST
vs. UC Davis
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Feb 13 - 2:00 PM PST
vs. CSUN
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, Feb 18 - 1:30 PM PST
vs. Pepperdine
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Feb 20 - 1:00 PM PST
vs. California
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, Feb 25 - 1:30 PM PST
vs. USC
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Feb 27 - 1:30 PM PST
vs. Baylor
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Mar 04 - 1:30 PM PST
vs. Washington State
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Mar 05 - 12:00 PM PST
vs. Washington
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Mar 11 - 1:30 PM PST
at California
Berkeley, CA
Saturday, Mar 12 - 12:00 PM PST
at Stanford
Stanford, CA
Tuesday, Mar 22 - 11:00 AM PST
vs. Fresno State
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Mar 26 - 12:00 PM PST
vs. Oregon
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Apr 01 - 12:30 PM PST
at Colorado
Boulder, CO
Sunday, Apr 03 - 11:00 AM PST
at Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Friday, Apr 08 - 1:30 PM PST
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Apr 09 - 12:00 PM PST
vs. Arizona
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Apr 17 - 3:00 PM PST
at USC
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, Apr 20 - All Day PST
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Ojai, CA
Thursday, Apr 21 - All Day PST
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Ojai, CA
Friday, Apr 22 - All Day PST
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Ojai, CA
Saturday, Apr 23 - All Day PST
vs. Pac-12 Championships ...
Ojai, CA
Sunday, Apr 24 - TBA PST
vs. Pac-12 Championships ...
Ojai, CA
Sunday, Apr 24 - 10:00 AM PST
vs. Pac-12 Championships ...
Ojai, CA
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS