2013 UCLA Sand Volleyball Roster Set

March 4, 2013

The 2013 UCLA sand volleyball roster will have a familiar look to it, as it will consist of 14 members of the 2012 Bruin indoor volleyball team.

Fourteen of the 16 members of the 2012 women's volleyball squad will take part in the inaugural season. Bojana Todorovic will be the lone senior on the roster. The junior class will consist of Mariana Aquino, Meg Norton and Kelly Reeves. The sophomore trio of Karsta Lowe, Megan Moenoa and Zoë Nightingale and the freshman septet of Hannah Boland, Karly Drolson, Phelix Fincher, Rachel Inouye, Maddy Klineman, Haley Lawless and Becca Strehlow round out the team.

Head sand volleyball coach Stein Metzger, a first-year volunteer coach with the indoor squad in 2012, will be at the helm of the newest Bruin program in 2013.


EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Saturday, Mar 05 - 10:30 AM PST
vs. Long Beach State
Malibu, CA
Saturday, Mar 05 - 1:00 PM PST
vs. Hawai'i
Malibu, CA
Sunday, Mar 06 - 9:15 AM PST
vs. USC
Malibu, CA
Sunday, Mar 06 - 11:45 AM PST
at Pepperdine
Malibu, CA
Thursday, Mar 10 - 9:00 AM PST
vs. CSUN
Santa Monica, CA
Thursday, Mar 10 - 11:00 AM PST
vs. Florida State
Santa Monica, CA
Saturday, Mar 12 - 10:00 AM PST
vs. Arizona
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, Mar 23 - 7:00 AM PST
vs. Tulane
Boca Raton, FL
Wednesday, Mar 23 - 11:00 AM PST
at Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, FL
Friday, Mar 25 - 6:00 AM PST
vs. Florida ...
DeLand, FL
Friday, Mar 25 - 12:00 PM PST
vs. Florida State
DeLand, FL
Saturday, Mar 26 - 7:30 AM PST
vs. Florida Atlantic
DeLand, FL
Saturday, Mar 26 - 10:30 AM PST
at Stetson
DeLand, FL
Wednesday, Mar 30 - 3:00 PM PST
vs. Pepperdine
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Apr 02 - 8:00 PM PST
at Hawai'i
Honolulu, HI
Saturday, Apr 09 - All Day PST
vs. USAV Hermosa Beach ...
Hermosa Beach, CA
Wednesday, Apr 13 - 3:00 PM PST
vs. Long Beach State
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, Apr 20 - 2:30 PM PST
at CSUN
Northridge, CA
Thursday, Apr 28 - All Day PST
vs. Pac-12 Beach ...
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Apr 29 - 10:00 AM PST
vs. Pairs Semifinal #1 ...
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Apr 29 - 11:00 AM PST
vs. Pairs Finals
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, May 01 - 9:00 AM PST
vs. Winners Bracket ...
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, May 01 - 11:00 AM PST
vs. Losers Bracket ...
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, May 01 - 1:00 PM PST
vs. Losers Bracket ...
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, May 01 - 4:00 PM PST
vs. Championship Match
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, May 06 - All Day PST
vs. NCAA Championships
Gulf Shores, AL
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS