Don't have an account? Click Here

Four Bruins Receive MPSF Academic Honors
Courtesy: UCLA Athletics  
Release:  05/29/2007

May 29, 2007

Seniors Molly Cahill and Emily Feher, as well as redshirt Junior Jenna Murphy and Junior Jillian Kraus were recently named MPSF All-Academic Selections for their outstanding efforts in the classroom. For Emily Feher and Molly Cahill, this is their third MPSF All-Academic selection. Both Seniors have maintained exemplary marks in the classroom over their entire water polo careers. This is Jillian Kraus's second selection, and Jenna Murphy's first.

All four players were instrumental in capturing the women's water polo team's third consecutive title and 100th NCAA Championship in UCLA history.

‹ UCLA Women's Water Polo

*UCLA 2015 #1 Football Jersey - Blue 
Price: $65.00
UCLA Football Poster Signed By Eric Kendricks Current: $200