Fall Ball Starts on Oct. 28, Alumni Game Set for Nov. 20

Sept. 21, 2011

2011-12 Schedule

With the start of the Fall quarter upon us, UCLA softball will soon be back on the field. Practice starts soon and the start of Fall Ball will be on Friday, Oct. 28 as the Bruins host College of the Canyons at Easton Stadium at 12 p.m.

After a Wednesday, Nov. 2 matchup with Fullerton JC at 1 p.m., the Bruins will play on three straight Fridays. On Nov. 4, UCLA hosts Cerritos College at 12 p.m. The following Friday (Nov. 11), the Bruins play Biola at 1 p.m.

The last of the five Fall Ball games will be on Friday, Nov. 18 against Mt. SAC at 12 p.m. Two days later on Sunday, Nov. 20, the Bruins will take on the Alumni. The time of that game will be determined at a later date.

All games are free and will be played at Easton Stadium. A parking permit will be required for Lot 11, which is adjacent to Easton Stadium.


EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Friday, Feb 12 - 10:15 AM PST
vs. Colorado State
College Station, TX
Friday, Feb 12 - 1:00 PM PST
at Texas A&M
College Station, TX
Saturday, Feb 13 - 10:15 AM PST
vs. Wichita State
College Station, TX
Saturday, Feb 13 - 3:15 PM PST
at Texas A&M
College Station, TX
Sunday, Feb 14 - 8:00 AM PST
vs. Colorado State
College Station, TX
Friday, Feb 19 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. UCF
Cathedral City, CA
Saturday, Feb 20 - 3:00 PM PST
vs. Notre Dame
Cathedral City, CA
Saturday, Feb 20 - 5:30 PM PST
vs. Cal Poly
Cathedral City, CA
Sunday, Feb 21 - 9:00 AM PST
vs. LSU
Cathedral City, CA
Sunday, Feb 21 - 11:30 AM PST
vs. Pacific
Cathedral City, CA
Thursday, Feb 25 - 5:30 PM PST
vs. Florida
Cathedral City, CA
Friday, Feb 26 - 12:30 PM PST
vs. Georgia
Cathedral City, CA
Friday, Feb 26 - 3:00 PM PST
vs. BYU
Cathedral City, CA
Saturday, Feb 27 - 9:30 AM PST
vs. Oklahoma
Cathedral City, CA
Sunday, Feb 28 - 9:00 AM PST
vs. Northwestern
Cathedral City, CA
Wednesday, Mar 02 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Michigan
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Mar 04 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. UC Santa Barbara
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Mar 05 - 1:00 PM PST
vs. Charleston Southern
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Mar 05 - 3:30 PM PST
vs. Syracuse
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Mar 06 - 1:00 PM PST
vs. Florida State
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Mar 06 - 3:30 PM PST
vs. UC Davis
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Mar 11 - 4:30 PM PST
vs. Mississippi State
Lakewood, CA
Friday, Mar 11 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Long Beach State
Lakewood, CA
Saturday, Mar 12 - 11:30 AM PST
vs. Utah Valley
Lakewood, CA
Saturday, Mar 12 - 4:30 PM PST
vs. Iowa State
Lakewood, CA
Sunday, Mar 13 - 10:00 AM PST
vs. Princeton
Lakewood, CA
Saturday, Mar 19 - 3:30 PM PST
at California
Berkeley, CA
Sunday, Mar 20 - 3:00 PM PST
at California
Berkeley, CA
Monday, Mar 21 - 4:00 PM PST
at California
Berkeley, CA
Thursday, Mar 24 - 5:00 PM PST
vs. Washington
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Mar 25 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Washington
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Mar 26 - 12:30 PM PST
vs. Washington
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday, Mar 29 - 6:00 PM PST
at Cal State Fullerton
Fullerton, CA
Friday, Apr 01 - 6:00 PM PST
at Oregon
Eugene, OR
Saturday, Apr 02 - 7:30 PM PST
at Oregon
Eugene, OR
Sunday, Apr 03 - 2:00 PM PST
at Oregon
Eugene, OR
Saturday, Apr 09 - 7:30 PM PST
vs. Stanford
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Apr 10 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Stanford
Los Angeles, CA
Monday, Apr 11 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Stanford
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, Apr 13 - 2:00 PM PST
vs. CSUN
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Apr 15 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Oregon State
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Apr 16 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Oregon State
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Apr 17 - 12:00 PM PST
vs. Oregon State
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Apr 23 - 2:00 PM PST
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Sunday, Apr 24 - 2:00 PM PST
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Monday, Apr 25 - 7:00 PM PST
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Friday, Apr 29 - 5:00 PM PST
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Apr 30 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, May 01 - 12:00 PM PST
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, May 06 - 6:00 PM PST
at Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS