Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
The Drive with Rebekah Gardner: Episode 1
By: UCLA Athletics

Jan. 11, 2012

Episode 1

In the debut episode of The Drive with Rebekah Gardner, the Bruin senior talks about last weekend's action in Arizona, the team's trip to Philadelphia last month, the first week of school and Saturday's UCLA-USC game.

UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Sunday, Nov 01 - 2:00 PM PST
vs. Vanguard
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Nov 13 - 5:00 PM PST
vs. St. John's
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Nov 20 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. James Madison
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Nov 22 - 1:00 PM PST
vs. South Carolina
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Nov 27 - 10:00 AM PST
vs. Louisiana Tech
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island, Bahamas
Saturday, Nov 28 - TBA PST
vs. Denver or Notre Dame
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island, Bahamas
Saturday, Dec 05 - 2:00 PM PST
vs. CSU Bakersfield
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Dec 13 - 11:00 AM PST
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
Wednesday, Dec 16 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. UC Irvine
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Dec 18 - 7:05 PM PST
at Sacramento State
Sacramento, CA
Monday, Dec 21 - 6:00 PM PST
at California
Berkeley, CA
Monday, Dec 28 - 7:00 PM PST
at UC Riverside
Riverside, CA
Wednesday, Dec 30 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. USC
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Jan 02 - 2:00 PM PST
vs. Oregon
Los Angeles, CA
Monday, Jan 04 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Oregon State
Los Angeles, CA