TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
Broadcast Times for Men's and Women's Basketball
By: UCLA Athletics

March 14, 2000

UCLA MEN

Thursday
UCLA vs. Ball State: approx. 9:20 p.m. CST (7:20 p.m. PST) (TV - CBS, Radio - 1150AM)

IF UCLA WINS ON THURSDAY:

Saturday
UCLA vs. winner of Maryland/Iona: approx. 7:08 p.m. CST (5:08 p.m. PST) (TV - CBS, Radio - 1150AM)

UCLA WOMEN

Firday
UCLA vs. George Washington: 6:00 p.m. EST (3:00 p.m. PST) (TV - None, Radio - 610AM, 850AM and broadcast.com)

IF UCLA WINS ON FRIDAY:

Sunday
UCLA vs. winner of Notre Dame/ Univ. of San Diego: 6:30 p.m. EST (3:30 p.m. PST) (TV - ESPN Fullcourt, Radio - 1150AM and broadcast.com)

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Friday, Oct 30 - TBA PST
vs. Cal State Los ...
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Nov 13 - TBA PST
vs. Monmouth
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Nov 15 - TBA PST
vs. Cal Poly
Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, Nov 19 - TBA PST
vs. Pepperdine
Los Angeles, CA
Monday, Nov 23 - 8:30 PM PST
vs. UNLV
Lahaina, HI
Tuesday, Nov 24 - TBA PST
vs. Kansas or Chaminade
Lahaina, HI
Wednesday, Nov 25 - TBA PST
vs. Maui Jim Maui ...
Lahaina, HI
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS