MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
BSB vs Loyola Marymount

2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Tue 02/03/2004 UC Riverside Jackie Robinson Stadium  W, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/07/2004 Alumni Jackie Robinson Stadium  T, 2-2 (EXH)
Recap
Fri 02/13/2004 Fresno State Jackie Robinson Stadium  W, 6-2
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio
Sat 02/14/2004 Fresno State Jackie Robinson Stadium  W, 13-11
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/15/2004 Fresno State Jackie Robinson Stadium  L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Tue 02/17/2004 Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif.  L, 7-3
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/20/2004 Pacific Jackie Robinson Stadium  W, 6-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 02/21/2004 Pacific (DH) Jackie Robinson Stadium  L, 7-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 02/24/2004 Pepperdine Jackie Robinson Stadium  W, 8-6
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 02/26/2004 Hawaii Hilo Hilo, Hawaii  W, 10-4
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/27/2004 Hawaii Hilo Hilo, Hawaii  W, 14-1 (7 inn.)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/29/2004 Hawaii Hilo Kona, Hawaii  W, 11-0
Box Score
Mon 03/01/2004 Hawaii Hilo Kona, Hawaii  W, 12-1
Box Score
Tue 03/02/2004 UC Santa Barbara Jackie Robinson Stadium  W, 3-2 (12)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 03/05/2004 Texas A&M Jackie Robinson Stadium  W, 8-6
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 03/06/2004 Texas A&M Jackie Robinson Stadium  L, 8-4
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 03/07/2004 Texas A&M Jackie Robinson Stadium  L, 8-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 03/09/2004 UC Irvine Irvine, Calif  L, 6-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/12/2004 Long Beach St (SDSU Trn) San Diego, Calif. (Petco Park)  L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 03/13/2004 Nebraska (SDSU Trn) San Diego, Calif. (Petco Park)  W, 4-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 03/14/2004 Houston (SDSU Trn) San Diego, Calif. (Petco Park)  L, 7-6
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 03/16/2004 Loyola Marymount Jackie Robinson Stadium  W, 7-5
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 03/26/2004 USC Los Angeles, Calif.  L, 11-4
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Sat 03/27/2004 USC Los Angeles, Calif. FSNW2L, 5-0
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Sun 03/28/2004 USC Los Angeles, Calif.  W, 13-7
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Tue 03/30/2004 San Diego St San Diego, Calif.  L, 5-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 04/02/2004 Stanford* Jackie Robinson Stadium  L, 11-4
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Sat 04/03/2004 Stanford* Jackie Robinson Stadium  L, 15-13
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Sun 04/04/2004 Stanford* Jackie Robinson Stadium  W, 6-5
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Tue 04/06/2004 Pepperdine Malibu, Calif.  W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 04/08/2004 Arizona* Tucson, Ariz.  W, 9-7
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Fri 04/09/2004 Arizona* Tucson, Ariz.  W, 4-3
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Sat 04/10/2004 Arizona* Tucson, Ariz.  L, 9-5
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Tue 04/13/2004 Long Beach State Jackie Robinson Stadium  W, 11-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 04/16/2004 Arizona State* Jackie Robinson Stadium  L, 12-4
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Sat 04/17/2004 Arizona State* Jackie Robinson Stadium  L, 4-3
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Sun 04/18/2004 Arizona State* Jackie Robinson Stadium  W, 11-10
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Tue 04/20/2004 Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, Calif.  W, 5-4 (12 inn.)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 04/23/2004 California* Berkeley, Calif.  W, 7-2
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Sat 04/24/2004 California* Berkeley, Calif.  W, 10-7
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Sun 04/25/2004 California* Berkeley, Calif.  L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 04/27/2004 Long Beach St Long Beach, Calif.  L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/30/2004 USC* Jackie Robinson Stadium  L, 6-4
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Sat 05/01/2004 USC* Jackie Robinson Stadium  W, 12-6
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Sun 05/02/2004 USC* Jackie Robinson Stadium  W, 13-12
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Tue 05/04/2004 Wichita St Wichita, Kansas  L, 6-4
Recap | Box Score
Wed 05/05/2004 Wichita St Wichita, Kansas  L, 10-3
Recap | Box Score
Fri 05/07/2004 Arizona Jackie Robinson Stadium  W, 7-3
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Sat 05/08/2004 Arizona Jackie Robinson Stadium  L, 20-9
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Sun 05/09/2004 Arizona Jackie Robinson Stadium  L, 11-2
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Tue 05/11/2004 Cal State Fullerton Jackie Robinson Stadium  W, 8-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 05/14/2004 Washington St* Jackie Robinson Stadium  L, 10-9 (10)
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Sat 05/15/2004 Washington St* Jackie Robinson Stadium  W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Sun 05/16/2004 Washington St* Jackie Robinson Stadium  W, 14-0
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Tue 05/18/2004 UC Irvine Jackie Robinson Stadium  L, 7-5
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 05/21/2004 Washington* Seattle, WA  W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 05/22/2004 Washington* Seattle, WA  L, 7-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 05/23/2004 Washington* Seattle, WA  W, 4-3
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 05/28/2004 Oregon St* Corvallis, OR  L, 3-2
Recap | Stats | Gametracker
Sat 05/29/2004 Oregon St* Corvallis, OR  W, 12-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 05/30/2004 Oregon St* Corvallis, OR  W, 11-6
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 06/04/2004 Oklahoma (NCAA Regional) Oklahoma City, OK  W, 9-1
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Livestats
Sat 06/05/2004 Florida (NCAA Regional) Oklahoma City, OK  L, 4-3
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Livestats
Sat 06/05/2004 Oklahoma (NCAA Regional) Oklahoma City, OK  W, 17-7
Box Score |  Archived Audio | Livestats
Sun 06/06/2004 Florida (NCAA Regional) Oklahoma City, OK  L, 11-0
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Livestats

‹ UCLA Baseball