MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
UCLA Women's Volleyball Schedule

 

2008 NCAA Women's Volleyball Championships
              Austin, Texas Regional
Gregory Gymnasium
December 12-13
Tournament Information
  • Gregory Gymnasium
  • Travel to Austin
  • Tournament Bracket
  • Ticket Information
  • Tickets may be purchased at TexasBoxOffice.com, by calling 800-982-BEVO or in person one hour prior to game time at the Gregory Gym box office.
  • All-session passes are $20 for reserved, $12 for adult general admission and $8 for youth/senior/student general admission.
  • Single-day tickets go on sale Friday at 9 a.m. CT and are $10 for reserved, $8 for adult general admission and $5 for youth/student/senior GA.
  • Teams
    UCLA
    · News
    · Roster
    · Results
    · Statistics
    Texas
    · News
    · Roster
    · Results
    · Statistics
    Oregon
    · News
    · Roster
    · Results
    · Statistics
    Iowa State
    · News
    · Roster
    · Results
    · Statistics
    Schedule
    Friday, December 12
    Game 1 - 2:30 p.m. PT/4:30 p.m. CT Iowa State 3, #11 Oregon 2 Recap | Box Score

    Video
    Game 2 - 4:30 p.m. PT/6:30 p.m. CT #3 Texas 3, #14 UCLA 1 Recap | Box Score

    Audio | Video
    Saturday, December 13
    Game 3 - 3:30 p.m. PT/5:30 p.m. CT
    Match televised live on ESPNU
    Iowa State vs. Texas Recap | Box Score

    Audio | Video

    ‹ UCLA Women's Volleyball