MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Uploaded Ad

2001-2002 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri 01/11/2002 Pole Vault Summit Reno, NV  All Day
Fri 01/11/2002 Pole Vault Summit Reno, NV  All Day
Sat 02/02/2002 Washington Invitational Seattle, WA  All Day
Fri 02/08/2002 Cornhusker Invitational Lincoln, NE  All Day
Fri 02/08/2002 Cornhusker Invitational Lincoln, NE  All Day
Sat 02/09/2002 Northern Arizona Invitational Flagstaff, AZ  All Day
Fri 02/22/2002 MPSF Championships Flagstaff, AZ  All Day
Fri 02/22/2002 MPSF Championships Flagstaff, AZ  All Day
Sat 03/02/2002 All UC Invitational Irvine, CA  All Day
Sat 03/02/2002 Last Chance Qualifier Seattle, WA  All Day
Fri 03/08/2002 Oxy Decathlon/Heptathlon Los Angeles, CA  All Day
Fri 03/08/2002 Oxy Decathlon/Heptathlon Los Angeles, CA  All Day
Fri 03/08/2002 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, AR  All Day
Fri 03/08/2002 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, AR  All Day
Sat 03/16/2002 UC Berkeley and Washington State Drake Stadium  1st
Results
Sat 03/23/2002 Cal State Northridge Invitational Northridge, CA  All Day
Fri 03/29/2002 Stanford Invitational Stanford, CA  All Day
Fri 03/29/2002 Cal-Nevada Championships Fresno, CA  All Day
Fri 03/29/2002 Cal-Nevada Championships Fresno, CA  1st
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 04/06/2002 Arizona Challenge Tucson, AZ  W, 106-97
Recap | Results
Sat 04/13/2002 Brigham Young and Cal State Northridge Drake Stadium  All Day
Recap | Results
Thu 04/18/2002 Antelope Valley Invitational Antelope Valley, CA  All Day
Thu 04/18/2002 Azusa Pacific Multi Events Azusa, CA  All Day
Thu 04/18/2002 Azusa Pacific Multi Events Azusa, CA  All Day
Fri 04/19/2002 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, CA  1:00 AM
Fri 04/19/2002 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, CA  All Day
Fri 04/19/2002 Pomona Invitational Pomona Pitzer, CA  All Day
Fri 04/19/2002 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, CA  All Day
Sat 04/20/2002 Long Beach Invitational Long Beach, CA  All Day
Fri 04/26/2002 UC San Diego Invitational San Diego, CA  All Day
Recap
Fri 04/26/2002 UC San Diego Invitational San Diego, CA  All Day
Sat 05/04/2002 USC Drake Stadium  121-81
Recap | Results
Sat 05/11/2002 Oxy Invitational Los Angeles, CA  All Day
Sat 05/11/2002 Abil Christian Modesto, CA  All Day
Sat 05/11/2002 Pac-10 Multi Events Pullman, WA  All Day
Sat 05/11/2002 Pac-10 Multi Events Pullman, WA  All Day
Sat 05/18/2002 Pac-10 Championships Pullman, WA  All Day
Sat 05/18/2002 Pac-10 Championships Pullman, WA  All Day
Tue 05/21/2002 Salinas Throwers Invitational Salinas, CA  All Day
Wed 05/29/2002 NCAA Championships Baton Rouge, LA  All Day
Wed 05/29/2002 NCAA Championships Baton Rouge, LA  All Day
Recap
Wed 05/29/2002 NCAA Championships Baton Rouge, LA  All Day
Recap
Wed 05/29/2002 NCAA Championships Baton Rouge, LA  All Day
Tue 06/18/2002 USATF Jr. and Sr. Championships Stanford, CA  All Day
Tue 06/18/2002 USATF Jr. and Sr. Championships Stanford, CA  All Day
Tue 06/18/2002 USATF Jr. and Sr. Championships Stanford, CA  All Day
Tue 06/18/2002 USATF Jr. and Sr. Championships Stanford, CA  All Day
Sat 06/22/2002 USATF Jr. and Sr. Championships Stanford, CA  All Day
Sat 06/22/2002 USATF Jr. and Sr. Championships Stanford, CA  All Day

‹ UCLA Track & Field