MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sat 10/23/2004 UC Santa Barbara and Oregon State Men's Gym Pool  UCLA 149-OSU 108; UCLA 156-UCSB 98
Final Stats
Fri 11/05/2004 Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, IN  Third after day one
Results
Sat 11/06/2004 Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, IN  UCLA, 4th
Results
Fri 11/12/2004 San Diego San Diego, CA  UCLA 168-USD 85
Results
Fri 11/19/2004 Arizona St. Men's Gym Pool  W, 174-123
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 11/20/2004 Arizona Men's Gym Pool  L, 149-148
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 12/02/2004 Husky Invitational Federal Way, WA  All Day
Thu 12/02/2004 Texas Invitational Austin, TX  All Day
Recap
Fri 12/03/2004 Texas Invitational Austin, TX  All Day
Recap
Fri 12/03/2004 Husky Invitational Federal Way, WA  All Day
Sat 12/04/2004 Texas Invitational Austin, TX  All Day
Recap
Sat 12/04/2004 Husky Invitational Federal Way, WA  All Day
Recap
Sun 12/05/2004 Husky Invitational Federal Way, WA  All Day
Recap
Sat 01/15/2005 UC San Diego Men's Gym Pool  W, 165-80
Recap
Fri 01/28/2005 Stanford Palo Alto, CA  L, 176-124
Recap
Sat 01/29/2005 Cal Berkeley  L, 161-139
Recap
Sat 02/12/2005 USC Los Angeles, CA  W, 175.5-122.5
Final Stats
Wed 02/23/2005 Pac-10 Championships Federal Way, WA  All Day
Recap
Thu 02/24/2005 Pac-10 Championships Federal Way, WA  All Day
Recap
Fri 02/25/2005 Pac-10 Championships Federal Way, WA  All Day
Recap
Sat 02/26/2005 Pac-10 Championships Federal Way, WA  4th
Recap
Sun 02/27/2005 Pac-10 Invitational Federal Way, WA  All Day
Thu 03/17/2005 NCAA Championships FWest Lafayette, IN  All Day
Recap
Fri 03/18/2005 NCAA Championships FWest Lafayette, IN  All Day
Recap
Sat 03/19/2005 NCAA Championships FWest Lafayette, IN  All Day
Recap
Fri 04/01/2005 U.S.A. Swimming Nationals Indianapolis, IN  All Day
Sat 04/02/2005 U.S.A. Swimming Nationals Indianapolis, IN  All Day
Sun 04/03/2005 U.S.A. Swimming Nationals Indianapolis, IN  All Day
Mon 04/04/2005 U.S.A. Swimming Nationals Indianapolis, IN  All Day
Recap
Tue 04/05/2005 U.S.A. Swimming Nationals Indianapolis, IN  All Day
Wed 04/06/2005 American Cup Diving Championships TBD  All Day
Thu 04/07/2005 American Cup Diving Championships TBD  All Day
Fri 04/08/2005 American Cup Diving Championships TBD  All Day
Sat 04/09/2005 American Cup Diving Championships TBD  All Day
Sun 04/10/2005 American Cup Diving Championships TBD  All Day

‹ UCLA Swimming & Diving