TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
UCLA Athletics
Fall Ball Starts Oct. 12
By: UCLA Athletics
2013 Fall and 2014 Non-Conference Softball Schedule
UCLA Softball on Twitter | UCLA Softball on Facebook

The Bruins will host a pair of Saturday Fall Ball events at Easton Stadium this month, starting this Saturday, Oct. 12 with a doubleheader. UCLA entertains Cal State Fullerton at 10 a.m. and San Diego at 1 p.m.

After traveling to Long Beach State on Saturday, Oct. 19 (10 a.m.), UCLA hosts Alumni Day at Easton Stadium on Saturday, Oct. 26. The festivities begin at 1 p.m. with an introduction of the 2014 Bruins, followed by pre-game infield with the UCLA Alumni. At 1:30 p.m., both teams will take a half hour of batting practice on the field, starting with the current Bruins.

At 2:30 p.m., the current Bruins and Alumni will take part in a home run contest, which will be followed by the First Annual Bruins vs. Alumni Dodgeball Tournament.

All Fall Ball scrimmages at Easton Stadium are free of charge. Parking is $12 in Lot 11.

The 2014 non-conference schedule has been released and is available here. The conference portion of the 2014 slate will be announced in early December in conjunction with the release of the Pac-12 Networks television schedule.

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Friday, Feb 12
vs. Colorado State
College Station, TX
W, 6 - 5
Friday, Feb 12
at Texas A&M
College Station, TX
L, 1 - 5
Saturday, Feb 13
vs. Wichita State
College Station, TX
W, 6 - 5
Saturday, Feb 13
at Texas A&M
College Station, TX
W, 7 - 3
Sunday, Feb 14
vs. Colorado State
College Station, TX
W, 8 - 3
Friday, Feb 19
vs. UCF
Cathedral City, CA
W, 2 - 0
Saturday, Feb 20
vs. Notre Dame
Cathedral City, CA
L, 6 - 8
Saturday, Feb 20
vs. Cal Poly
Cathedral City, CA
W, 9 - 1 (5)
Sunday, Feb 21
vs. LSU
Cathedral City, CA
L, 5 - 10
Sunday, Feb 21
vs. Pacific
Cathedral City, CA
W, 9 - 1 (5)
Thursday, Feb 25
vs. Florida
Cathedral City, CA
L, 1 - 2
Friday, Feb 26
vs. Georgia
Cathedral City, CA
W, 14 - 6 (5)
Friday, Feb 26
vs. BYU
Cathedral City, CA
W, 9 - 4
Saturday, Feb 27
vs. Oklahoma
Cathedral City, CA
L, 7 - 11
Sunday, Feb 28
vs. Northwestern
Cathedral City, CA
L, 2 - 7
Wednesday, Mar 02
vs. Michigan
Los Angeles, CA
L, 6 - 8
Friday, Mar 04
vs. Florida State
Los Angeles, CA
L, 0 - 3
Friday, Mar 04
vs. UC Santa Barbara
Los Angeles, CA
W, 3 - 2
Saturday, Mar 05
vs. Charleston Southern
Los Angeles, CA
W, 9 - 0 (5)
Saturday, Mar 05
vs. Syracuse
Los Angeles, CA
W, 3 - 2
Sunday, Mar 06
vs. UC Davis
Los Angeles, CA
W, 9 - 1 (5)
Saturday, Mar 12
vs. Utah Valley
Lakewood, CA
W, 19 - 0 (5)
Saturday, Mar 12
vs. Iowa State
Lakewood, CA
W, 7 - 1
Sunday, Mar 13
vs. Princeton
Lakewood, CA
W, 13 - 1 (5)
Sunday, Mar 13
vs. Long Beach State
Lakewood, CA
W, 3 - 2
Saturday, Mar 19
at California
Berkeley, CA
W, 3 - 2 (9)
Monday, Mar 21
at California
Berkeley, CA
T, 3 - 3
Monday, Mar 21
at California
Berkeley, CA
Canceled
Thursday, Mar 24
vs. Washington
Los Angeles, CA
L, 0 - 9 (6)
Friday, Mar 25
vs. Washington
Los Angeles, CA
L, 5 - 6
Saturday, Mar 26
vs. Washington
Los Angeles, CA
W, 10 - 8
Tuesday, Mar 29
at Cal State Fullerton
Fullerton, CA
W, 5 - 4
Friday, Apr 01
at Oregon
Eugene, OR
W, 16 - 6 (5)
Saturday, Apr 02
at Oregon
Eugene, OR
L, 5 - 6
Sunday, Apr 03
at Oregon
Eugene, OR
W, 4 - 1
Saturday, Apr 09
vs. Stanford
Los Angeles, CA
W, 13 - 9
Sunday, Apr 10
vs. Stanford
Los Angeles, CA
W, 8 - 0 (6)
Monday, Apr 11
vs. Stanford
Los Angeles, CA
W, 2 - 1
Wednesday, Apr 13
vs. CSUN
Los Angeles, CA
W, 6 - 0
Friday, Apr 15
vs. Oregon State
Los Angeles, CA
L, 2 - 8
Saturday, Apr 16
vs. Oregon State
Los Angeles, CA
W, 7 - 5
Sunday, Apr 17
vs. Oregon State
Los Angeles, CA
W, 8 - 0 (5)
Saturday, Apr 23
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
W, 8 - 6
Sunday, Apr 24
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
L, 4 - 8
Monday, Apr 25
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
W, 8 - 7
Friday, Apr 29
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
W, 8 - 6
Saturday, Apr 30
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
W, 6 - 5
Sunday, May 01
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
W, 9 - 4
Friday, May 06 - 6:00 PM PST
at Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday, May 07 - 5:00 PM PST
at Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS