TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
UCLA Athletics
Fall Ball Starts Oct. 12
By: UCLA Athletics
2013 Fall and 2014 Non-Conference Softball Schedule
UCLA Softball on Twitter | UCLA Softball on Facebook

The Bruins will host a pair of Saturday Fall Ball events at Easton Stadium this month, starting this Saturday, Oct. 12 with a doubleheader. UCLA entertains Cal State Fullerton at 10 a.m. and San Diego at 1 p.m.

After traveling to Long Beach State on Saturday, Oct. 19 (10 a.m.), UCLA hosts Alumni Day at Easton Stadium on Saturday, Oct. 26. The festivities begin at 1 p.m. with an introduction of the 2014 Bruins, followed by pre-game infield with the UCLA Alumni. At 1:30 p.m., both teams will take a half hour of batting practice on the field, starting with the current Bruins.

At 2:30 p.m., the current Bruins and Alumni will take part in a home run contest, which will be followed by the First Annual Bruins vs. Alumni Dodgeball Tournament.

All Fall Ball scrimmages at Easton Stadium are free of charge. Parking is $12 in Lot 11.

The 2014 non-conference schedule has been released and is available here. The conference portion of the 2014 slate will be announced in early December in conjunction with the release of the Pac-12 Networks television schedule.

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Friday, Feb 12 - 10:15 AM PST
vs. Colorado State
College Station, TX
Friday, Feb 12 - 1:00 PM PST
at Texas A&M
College Station, TX
Saturday, Feb 13 - 10:15 AM PST
vs. Wichita State
College Station, TX
Saturday, Feb 13 - 3:15 PM PST
at Texas A&M
College Station, TX
Sunday, Feb 14 - 8:00 AM PST
vs. Colorado State
College Station, TX
Friday, Feb 19 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. UCF
Cathedral City, CA
Saturday, Feb 20 - 3:00 PM PST
vs. Notre Dame
Cathedral City, CA
Saturday, Feb 20 - 5:30 PM PST
vs. Cal Poly
Cathedral City, CA
Sunday, Feb 21 - 9:00 AM PST
vs. LSU
Cathedral City, CA
Sunday, Feb 21 - 11:30 AM PST
vs. Pacific
Cathedral City, CA
Thursday, Feb 25 - 5:30 PM PST
vs. Florida
Cathedral City, CA
Friday, Feb 26 - 12:30 PM PST
vs. Georgia
Cathedral City, CA
Friday, Feb 26 - 3:00 PM PST
vs. BYU
Cathedral City, CA
Saturday, Feb 27 - 9:30 AM PST
vs. Oklahoma
Cathedral City, CA
Sunday, Feb 28 - 9:00 AM PST
vs. Northwestern
Cathedral City, CA
Wednesday, Mar 02 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Michigan
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Mar 04 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. UC Santa Barbara
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Mar 05 - 1:00 PM PST
vs. Charleston Southern
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Mar 05 - 3:30 PM PST
vs. Syracuse
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Mar 06 - 1:00 PM PST
vs. Florida State
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Mar 06 - 3:30 PM PST
vs. UC Davis
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Mar 11 - 4:30 PM PST
vs. Mississippi State
Lakewood, CA
Friday, Mar 11 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Long Beach State
Lakewood, CA
Saturday, Mar 12 - 11:30 AM PST
vs. Utah Valley
Lakewood, CA
Saturday, Mar 12 - 4:30 PM PST
vs. Iowa State
Lakewood, CA
Sunday, Mar 13 - 10:00 AM PST
vs. Princeton
Lakewood, CA
Saturday, Mar 19 - 3:30 PM PST
at California
Berkeley, CA
Sunday, Mar 20 - 3:00 PM PST
at California
Berkeley, CA
Monday, Mar 21 - 4:00 PM PST
at California
Berkeley, CA
Thursday, Mar 24 - 5:00 PM PST
vs. Washington
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Mar 25 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Washington
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Mar 26 - 12:30 PM PST
vs. Washington
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday, Mar 29 - 6:00 PM PST
at Cal State Fullerton
Fullerton, CA
Friday, Apr 01 - 6:00 PM PST
at Oregon
Eugene, OR
Saturday, Apr 02 - 7:30 PM PST
at Oregon
Eugene, OR
Sunday, Apr 03 - 2:00 PM PST
at Oregon
Eugene, OR
Saturday, Apr 09 - 7:30 PM PST
vs. Stanford
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Apr 10 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Stanford
Los Angeles, CA
Monday, Apr 11 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Stanford
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, Apr 13 - 2:00 PM PST
vs. CSUN
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, Apr 15 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Oregon State
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Apr 16 - 6:00 PM PST
vs. Oregon State
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, Apr 17 - 12:00 PM PST
vs. Oregon State
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Apr 23 - 2:00 PM PST
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Sunday, Apr 24 - 2:00 PM PST
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Monday, Apr 25 - 7:00 PM PST
at Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Friday, Apr 29 - 5:00 PM PST
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Apr 30 - 7:00 PM PST
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, May 01 - 12:00 PM PST
vs. Arizona State
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, May 06 - 6:00 PM PST
at Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS