TOP STORIES
Muscle Milk Rotator Sponsor
UCLA Athletics
UCLA will head to the Titan Invitational on Oct. 25.
Cross Country Adds Titan Invitational to 2013 Schedule
By: UCLA Athletics

LOS ANGELES – UCLA Director of Track and Field and Cross Country Mike Maynard announced an addition to the 2013 schedule. The Bruins will now participate in the Titan Cross Country Invitational on Friday, Oct. 25, at the Cal State Fullerton Cross Country Course.

UCLA added the event due to having its season opener at the Nevada Chase Invitational cancelled. The Titan Invitational, which is held on the Fullerton campus, will begin with the women’s 5K at 4:45 p.m., PT. The men will follow in the 8K event at 5:15 p.m.

The Bruins will head to Madison, Wisc., this weekend, to participate in the Wisconsin adidas Invitational, on Saturday, Oct. 19. The meet will be held at the Zimmer Championship Course and begin at 9 a.m. PT.

EVENT INFORMATION
UCLA Health Sponsor - Event Information
Friday, Sep 04 - 8:30 PM PST
vs. Nature's Bakery ...
Sparks, NV
Saturday, Sep 19 - 8:00 AM PST
vs. The Mustang ...
Santa Clarita, CA
Friday, Oct 02 - TBA PST
vs. Washington ...
Seattle, WA
Friday, Oct 16 - 9:00 AM PST
vs. Wisconsin adidas ...
Madison, WI
Friday, Oct 23 - 4:45 PM PST
vs. Titan Invitational
Fullerton, CA
Friday, Oct 30 - 10:30 AM PST
vs. Pac-12 Championships
Colfax, WA
Friday, Nov 13 - TBA PST
vs. NCAA Regional
TBA
Saturday, Nov 21 - 9:00 AM PST
vs. NCAA Championships
Louisville, KY
BRUINS ON PAC-12 NETWORKS